Haripur Under-19s v Upper Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueSports Complex, Mardan on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaripur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaripur Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsHaripur Under-19s 6; Upper Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresNaik Mohammad, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Haripur Under-19s (1) 37/2

Upper Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mehtabullahb Abdul Qayyom5     
Mohammad Yasirb Abdul Qayyom0     
Nawaz Ahmedc Mehr Nawaz b Abdul Qayyom17     
Wajid Islamb Abdul Qayyom16     
Mohammad Bashirc Umar Nawaz b Imtiaz Khan28     
Adnan Khanc and b Abdul Wahab27     
Gul Zadab Imtiaz Khan2     
Amanullahb Abdul Wahab0     
Altaf Hussainb Abdul Wahab6     
+Ihsanullahnot out5     
Ijaz-ur-Rehmanlbw b Abdul Wahab0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)15
Total(all out, 46 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-10, 3-31, 4-62, 5-86, 6-101, 7-103, 8-112, 9-121, 10-121 (46 ov)
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qayyom14   7314--
Arslan Naeem6   390--
Ahmedullah4   0210--
Rameez Amin7   0160--
Imtiaz Khan7   4112--
Abdul Wahab6   0184--
Wasim Amjad2   060--

Haripur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazlbw b Gul Zada12     
Abdul Wahabc Mehtabullah b Amanullah58     
Awais Khanlbw b Amanullah4     
+Mehr Nawazc Altaf Hussain b Nawaz Ahmed2     
Daniyal Khanlbw b Nawaz Ahmed3     
Wasim Amjadc Nawaz Ahmed b Gul Zada2     
Rameez Aminb Ijaz-ur-Rehman1     
Ahmedullahb Amanullah9     
Imtiaz Khanb Amanullah0     
Arslan Naeemnot out4     
*Abdul Qayyomb Amanullah5     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 41 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-31, 3-37, 4-53, 5-56, 6-62, 7-91, 8-91, 9-94, 10-102 (41 ov)
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gul Zada9   2122--
Ijaz-ur-Rehman6   0261--
Amanullah10   2255--
Nawaz Ahmed12   3272--
Mohammad Bashir2   090--
Wajid Islam2   110--

Upper Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mehtabullahc Rameez Amin b Arslan Naeem8     
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Arslan Naeem0     
Nawaz Ahmedb Abdul Qayyom2     
Wajid Islamb Abdul Qayyom8     
Mohammad Bashirlbw b Abdul Wahab22     
Adnan Khanb Abdul Qayyom11     
Gul Zadab Abdul Wahab0     
Amanullahc Awais Khan b Abdul Qayyom1     
Altaf Hussainc Mehr Nawaz b Abdul Wahab7     
+Ihsanullahc Mehr Nawaz b Arslan Naeem7     
Ijaz-ur-Rehmannot out1     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 24.3 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-19, 3-19, 4-19, 5-44, 6-63, 7-63, 8-65, 9-77, 10-84 (24.3 ov)
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qayyom10.33314--
Arslan Naeem7   1283--
Ahmedullah1   060--
Imtiaz Khan2   140--
Abdul Wahab4   163--

Haripur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazb Ihsanullah36     
Abdul Wahabc Mohammad Yasir b Altaf Hussain1     
Awais Khanc Nawaz Ahmed b Altaf Hussain0     
+Mehr Nawazc Mohammad Yasir b Altaf Hussain27     
Daniyal Khanc Mohammad Yasir b Gul Zada0     
Wasim Amjadlbw b Amanullah11     
Rameez Aminnot out12     
Imtiaz Khanc Amanullah b Ihsanullah0     
*Abdul Qayyomb Mohammad Bashir1     
Ahmedullahnot out5     
Arslan Naeemdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 30.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-15, 3-18, 4-50, 5-56, 6-83, 7-86, 8-86
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gul Zada3   0201--
Ijaz-ur-Rehman3   120--
Amanullah6   0241--
Nawaz Ahmed2   090--
Mohammad Bashir4   0111--
Altaf Hussain8   1153--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive