Abbottabad Under-19s v Mardan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 27th, 28th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMardan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMardan Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Mardan Under-19s 9
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Abbottabad Under-19s (2) 24/0 (7 overs)

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Javedc Umar Hasan b Mohammad Shoaib10      
Saeed Ahmedb Mohammad Sheraz13      
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc Adil Khan b Mohammad Asif8      
Waqas Ahmedc Adil Khan b Mohammad Sheraz1      
Ayaz Sarfrazc Fazal Subhan b Mohammad Asif7      
*Ikramullah Khanlbw b Mohammad Asif7      
+Kazim Alilbw b Mohammad Shoaib2      
Mohammad Yasirc Adil Khan b Mohammad Shoaib1      
Faizan Elahib Mohammad Sheraz12      
Haseeb Ghafoorlbw b Mohammad Sheraz4      
Asif Firdousnot out0      
Extras(15 b, 2 lb)17
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-25, 3-26, 4-52, 5-53, 6-60, 7-62, 8-65, 9-77, 10-82 (37.5 ov)
Mardan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shoaib14   5313--
Mohammad Asif14   5143--
Mohammad Sheraz6.52124--
Mohammad Yousuf3   080--

Mardan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Ghanic Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Ikramullah Khan80      
+Adil Khanlbw b Faizan Elahi0      
Fazal Subhanb Ikramullah Khan10      
Hamza Shahc Waqas Ahmed b Haseeb Ghafoor8      
*Nadeem Sultanc Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Saeed Ahmed13      
Umar Hasanlbw b Saeed Ahmed3      
Shakeel Ahmedc Kazim Ali b Waqas Ahmed2      
Mohammad Shoaibc Saqib Javed b Saeed Ahmed2      
Mohammad Sheraznot out15      
Mohammad Asifc Saeed Ahmed b Waqas Ahmed3      
Mohammad Yousufc Saeed Ahmed b Asif Firdous24      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)13
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-27, 3-77, 4-105, 5-114, 6-121, 7-125, 8-125, 9-142, 10-173 (40.5 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan12   2452--
Faizan Elahi7   2231--
Haseeb Ghafoor3   1211--
Asif Firdous2.50301--
Saeed Ahmed10   2333--
Waqas Ahmed5   2102--
Mohammad Yasir1   020--

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Javedrun out27      
Saeed Ahmedb Mohammad Shoaib34      
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc Adil Khan b Mohammad Sheraz11      
Waqas Ahmedc Mohammad Asif b Shakeel Ahmed21      
+Kazim Alic Nadeem Sultan b Mohammad Sheraz1      
*Ikramullah Khanlbw b Mohammad Sheraz0      
Ayaz Sarfrazc Nadeem Sultan b Mohammad Sheraz2      
Mohammad Yasirb Mohammad Yousuf6      
Haseeb Ghafoorrun out0      
Faizan Elahib Mohammad Sheraz2      
Asif Firdousnot out0      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-83, 3-95, 4-97, 5-105, 6-105, 7-113, 8-113, 9-114, 10-115 (33.5 ov)
Mardan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shoaib8   0341--
Mohammad Asif5   0210--
Mohammad Sheraz10.55245--
Mohammad Yousuf5   3141--
Shakeel Ahmed5   3141--

Mardan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Ghaninot out21      
+Adil Khannot out6      
Fazal Subhandid not bat      
Hamza Shahdid not bat      
*Nadeem Sultandid not bat      
Umar Hasandid not bat      
Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Shoaibdid not bat      
Mohammad Sherazdid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Mohammad Yousufdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(no wicket, 5 overs)28
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan3   180--
Mohammad Yasir2   0190--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive