Mansehra Under-19s v Haripur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueHazara University Ground, Mansehra on 27th, 28th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMansehra Under-19s 3; Haripur Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Naik Mohammad
Close of play day 1Haripur Under-19s (1) 70/2 (20 overs)

Mansehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ehtisham-ul-Haqb Abdul Qayyom16     
Qasim Hussainc Khawar Shahzad b Wasim Amjad30     
+Fawad Akbarc Arslan Naeem b Abdul Qayyom70     
Sohail Anwarlbw b Abdul Qayyom13     
Faheem Azizb Arslan Naeem19     
Samiullahc and b Rameez Amin0     
Umar Rasheedc Mehr Nawaz b Rameez Amin51     
Niaz Mohammadc Mehr Nawaz b Rameez Amin7     
Wasim Akramb Abdul Qayyom12     
Fahad Hussainnot out2     
*Zeeshan Khanc Arslan Naeem b Abdul Qayyom20     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 18 nb)25
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-95, 3-145, 4-149, 5-151, 6-203, 7-225, 8-238, 9-242, 10-265 (67.5 ov)
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qayyom17.53515--
Arslan Naeem9   1441--
Abdul Wahab12   1420--
Imtiaz Khan3   0210--
Wasim Amjad8   0321--
Rameez Amin18   6683--

Haripur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazc Samiullah b Niaz Mohammad14     
Khawar Shahzadrun out38     
Sikander Alic and b Fahad Hussain5     
+Mehr Nawazlbw b Fahad Hussain14     
Abdul Wahabc Fawad Akbar b Fahad Hussain8     
Wasim Amjadnot out65     
Babar Naseemlbw b Fahad Hussain0     
Rameez Aminc Faheem Aziz b Zeeshan Khan15     
Imtiaz Khanlbw b Zeeshan Khan0     
*Abdul Qayyomlbw b Zeeshan Khan1     
Arslan Naeemlbw b Zeeshan Khan1     
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)24
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-25, 3-77, 4-94, 5-94, 6-94, 7-127, 8-148, 9-179, 10-185 (58.1 ov)
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Hussain22   6854--
Niaz Mohammad13   3421--
Wasim Akram5   0180--
Zeeshan Khan18.18254--

Mansehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ehtisham-ul-Haqrun out16     
Qasim Hussainb Abdul Qayyom12     
+Fawad Akbarlbw b Abdul Qayyom12     
Sohail Anwarrun out38     
Faheem Azizb Abdul Qayyom12     
Samiullahlbw b Rameez Amin1     
Umar Rasheedb Arslan Naeem0     
Niaz Mohammadc Umar Nawaz b Rameez Amin10     
Wasim Akramnot out0     
Fahad Hussainnot out0     
*Zeeshan Khanlbw b Abdul Wahab8     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 8 w)17
Total(9 wickets, declared, 26.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-35, 3-54, 4-59, 5-63, 6-77, 7-93, 8-125, 9-126
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qayyom10.20533--
Arslan Naeem7   0261--
Abdul Wahab2   0111--
Wasim Amjad1   0100--
Rameez Amin6   0172--

Haripur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazst Fawad Akbar b Zeeshan Khan34     
Khawar Shahzadnot out7     
Sikander Alic Qasim Hussain b Zeeshan Khan29     
+Mehr Nawazlbw b Zeeshan Khan0     
Abdul Wahabc Samiullah b Zeeshan Khan0     
Wasim Amjadc Samiullah b Zeeshan Khan1     
Babar Naseemnot out19     
Rameez Aminc Sohail Anwar b Wasim Akram13     
Imtiaz Khanb Zeeshan Khan37     
*Abdul Qayyomdid not bat      
Arslan Naeemdid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(7 wickets, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-63, 3-85, 4-114, 5-116, 6-116, 7-116
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Hussain5   1450--
Niaz Mohammad3   0330--
Wasim Akram3   0181--
Zeeshan Khan9   0446--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive