Swabi Under-19s v Upper Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 27th, 28th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwabi Under-19s won by an innings and 193 runs
PointsSwabi Under-19s 9; Upper Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1Swabi Under-19s (1) 322/3 (65 overs)

Upper Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajid Islamc Habibullah b Munawar Iqbal33      
+Mehtabullahc Farhad Ali b Munawar Iqbal3      
Nawaz Ahmedc and b Munawar Iqbal1      
Fahmid Ahmedb Noorullah2      
Riazuddinc Farhad Ali b Munawar Iqbal0      
*Mohammad Bashirnot out2      
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Munawar Iqbal4      
Murad Alilbw b Noorullah1      
Altaf Hussainb Noorullah2      
Gul Zadab Noorullah0      
Ijaz-ur-Rehmanc Mujahid Shah b Noorullah0      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 25 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-29, 3-32, 4-37, 5-46, 6-50, 7-51, 8-55, 9-55, 10-55 (25 ov)
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan5   2100--
Zakir Khan6   1140--
Munawar Iqbal8   4105--
Noorullah6   2175--

Swabi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroonretired hurt167      
Yasir Khanc Mehtabullah b Altaf Hussain2      
*Mujahid Shahc Riazuddin b Gul Zada6      
Habibullahc Mehtabullah b Altaf Hussain23      
Babar Bakhtiarlbw b Ijaz-ur-Rehman93      
Baber Khannot out54      
Naved Iqbalnot out0      
+Farhad Alidid not bat      
Zakir Khandid not bat      
Munawar Iqbaldid not bat      
Noorullahdid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 4 lb, 3 w)27
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)372
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-41, 3-84, 4-347
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ijaz-ur-Rehman13   2801--
Gul Zada10   1461--
Altaf Hussain13   0802--
Mehtabullah5   1190--
Nawaz Ahmed5   2210--
Fahmid Ahmed13   3420--
Mohammad Bashir7   0400--
Wajid Islam4   0200--

Upper Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajid Islamb Zakir Khan12      
+Mehtabullahb Noorullah5      
Nawaz Ahmedlbw b Noorullah11      
Fahmid Ahmedc and b Noorullah2      
Riazuddinlbw b Munawar Iqbal3      
*Mohammad Bashirretired hurt48      
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Noorullah0      
Murad Alirun out8      
Altaf Hussainlbw b Munawar Iqbal8      
Gul Zadanot out13      
Ijaz-ur-Rehmanc Baber Khan b Munawar Iqbal0      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-63, 3-77, 4-86, 5-90, 6-96, 7-108, 8-124, 9-124 (52.2 ov)
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan7   2100--
Zakir Khan9   2261--
Munawar Iqbal9.24113--
Noorullah21   3394--
Naved Iqbal6   1250--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive