Abbottabad Under-19s v Upper Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 1st, 2nd October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-19s won by an innings and 136 runs
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 9; Upper Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Upper Dir Under-19s (1) 66/7 (18 overs)

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kazim Alic Mehtabullah b Gul Zada0     
Saeed Ahmedb Gul Zada16     
Waqas Ahmedc Gul Zada b Wajid Islam31     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc sub b Ihsanullah88     
Wasim Saleemlbw b Gul Zada6     
Saqib Javednot out52     
Kashif Bashirb Ihsanullah6     
*Ikramullah Khanc Nawaz Ahmed b Gul Zada27     
Sufyan Gulnot out1     
Faizan Elahidid not bat      
Asif Firdousdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-34, 3-76, 4-100, 5-176, 6-188, 7-228
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Khan12   0620--
Gul Zada13   1404--
Ijaz-ur-Rehman9   2230--
Altaf Hussain6   2100--
Wajid Islam13   0431--
Nawaz Ahmed1   100--
Ihsanullah11   0372--
Mohammad Bashir5   0150--

Upper Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajid Islamb Faizan Elahi5     
Ihsanullahlbw b Faizan Elahi5     
Nawaz Ahmedb Faizan Elahi0     
*Mohammad Bashirc Sufyan Gul b Ikramullah Khan32     
Mohammad Waqasb Faizan Elahi4     
+Mehtabullahlbw b Faizan Elahi11     
Murad Alib Faizan Elahi0     
Altaf Hussainc Waqas Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan19     
Gul Zadac Waqas Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan10     
Aman Khannot out0     
Ijaz-ur-Rehmanc Waqas Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan0     
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-10, 4-28, 5-48, 6-48, 7-62, 8-81, 9-86, 10-86 (26.4 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan13.41364--
Faizan Elahi11   2436--
Sufyan Gul2   070--

Upper Dir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajid Islamlbw b Faizan Elahi0     
Ihsanullahc Saqib Javed b Ikramullah Khan0     
Nawaz Ahmedb Faizan Elahi0     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Faizan Elahi0     
+Mehtabullahb Faizan Elahi0     
Altaf Hussainb Faizan Elahi2     
*Mohammad Bashirlbw b Faizan Elahi0     
Gul Zadab Faizan Elahi0     
Murad Alinot out3     
Aman Khanb Faizan Elahi10     
Ijaz-ur-Rehmanb Faizan Elahi0     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 14 overs)16
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-1, 4-1, 5-2, 6-2, 7-3, 8-6, 9-16, 10-16 (14 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan7   531--
Faizan Elahi7   3129--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive