Swabi Under-19s v Haripur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 1st, 2nd October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwabi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSwabi Under-19s 3; Haripur Under-19s 0
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1Haripur Under-19s (1) 94/3 (24.5 overs)

Swabi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroonc Khawar Shahzad b Rameez Amin111      
Naved Iqbalb Abdul Wahab19      
*Mujahid Shahc Mehr Nawaz b Abdul Wahab0      
Habibullahb Rameez Amin37      
Babar Bakhtiarlbw b Abdul Qayyom31      
Baber Khanlbw b Abdul Qayyom19      
Shehenshahc Umar Nawaz b Abdul Qayyom8      
+Farhad Alic Umar Nawaz b Rameez Amin15      
Zakir Khanlbw b Abdul Qayyom0      
Munawar Iqbalc Abdul Wahab b Rameez Amin15      
Noorullahnot out3      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 13 nb)27
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-80, 3-172, 4-207, 5-233, 6-240, 7-253, 8-255, 9-265, 10-285 (67.4 ov)
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qayyom15   1874--
Ahmedullah2   0160--
Basit Qayyom5   0270--
Abdul Wahab14   3372--
Wasim Amjad10   3220--
Rameez Amin21.41824--

Haripur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Nawazb Naved Iqbal47      
Rameez Aminb Baber Khan1      
+Mehr Nawazlbw b Zakir Khan13      
Wasim Amjadb Munawar Iqbal56      
Khawar Shahzadc Haroon b Noorullah11      
Daniyal Khanb Munawar Iqbal46      
Abdul Wahabb Noorullah26      
Babar Naseemb Noorullah21      
Ahmedullahlbw b Munawar Iqbal3      
Basit Qayyomlbw b Noorullah1      
*Abdul Qayyomnot out0      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-45, 3-94, 4-129, 5-163, 6-198, 7-235, 8-236, 9-240, 10-241 (68.2 ov)
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan16   4691--
Munawar Iqbal17.22523--
Zakir Khan5   0291--
Noorullah22   3604--
Naved Iqbal8   2191--

Swabi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroonb Abdul Qayyom18      
*Mujahid Shahlbw b Daniyal Khan43      
Habibullahc Abdul Qayyom b Umar Nawaz3      
Babar Bakhtiarb Daniyal Khan19      
Baber Khannot out74      
+Farhad Alinot out2      
Naved Iqbaldid not bat      
Shehenshahdid not bat      
Zakir Khandid not bat      
Munawar Iqbaldid not bat      
Noorullahdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 37 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-132, 3-170, 4-175
Haripur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Qayyom11   0641--
Ahmedullah3   1190--
Basit Qayyom4   0140--
Abdul Wahab5   0230--
Wasim Amjad4   2110--
Rameez Amin3   0150--
Daniyal Khan5   0182--
Umar Nawaz2   051--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive