Swabi Under-19s v Abbottabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 5th, 6th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSwabi Under-19s 0; Abbottabad Under-19s 3
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1Swabi Under-19s (1) 99/6 (24 overs)

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kazim Alic Farhad Ali b Baber Khan2     
Saeed Ahmedb Zakir Khan44     
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Noorullah28     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanlbw b Baber Khan24     
Saqib Javedc Naved Iqbal b Noorullah16     
Wasim Saleemb Noorullah7     
Ayaz Sarfrazc and b Noorullah26     
*Ikramullah Khanc Habibullah b Munawar Iqbal42     
Kashif Bashirc Zakir Khan b Noorullah12     
Asif Firdousc Haroon b Noorullah1     
Faizan Elahinot out1     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb)12
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-63, 3-97, 4-107, 5-116, 6-137, 7-190, 8-208, 9-209, 10-215 (65.4 ov)
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan14   2372--
Munawar Iqbal11   1491--
Zakir Khan12   3251--
Naved Iqbal3   0180--

Swabi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Khanb Faizan Elahi0     
Haroonc Wasim Saleem b Asif Firdous65     
*Mujahid Shahc Saeed Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan0     
Babar Bakhtiarb Asif Firdous17     
Habibullahc Waqas Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan1     
Baber Khanc Kazim Ali b Ikramullah Khan5     
Naved Iqbalc Saqib Javed b Ikramullah Khan7     
+Farhad Alib Asif Firdous10     
Zakir Khanc Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Ikramullah Khan22     
Munawar Iqbalc Kazim Ali b Ikramullah Khan3     
Noorullahnot out5     
Extras(7 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-6, 3-59, 4-65, 5-83, 6-97, 7-109, 8-113, 9-129, 10-143 (38.5 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan19.53636--
Faizan Elahi5   1121--
Asif Firdous14   2613--

Abbottabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kazim Alib Zakir Khan49     
Waqas Ahmednot out50     
Ghayas-ur-Rehmanb Noorullah8     
Wasim Saleemrun out12     
Ayaz Sarfrazc Munawar Iqbal b Zakir Khan22     
*Ikramullah Khannot out12     
Saeed Ahmeddid not bat      
Saqib Javeddid not bat      
Kashif Bashirdid not bat      
Asif Firdousdid not bat      
Faizan Elahidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, declared, 57 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-78, 3-103, 4-126
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan2   0160--
Munawar Iqbal8   0210--
Zakir Khan13   2392--
Noorullah20   2521--
Naved Iqbal12   1230--
Yasir Khan2   030--

Swabi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Khannot out1     
*Mujahid Shahb Faizan Elahi19     
Babar Bakhtiarc Kazim Ali b Ikramullah Khan6     
Habibullahb Faizan Elahi9     
Naved Iqbalb Ikramullah Khan0     
Zakir Khannot out5     
Haroondid not bat      
Baber Khandid not bat      
+Farhad Alidid not bat      
Munawar Iqbaldid not bat      
Noorullahdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 12 overs)40
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-21, 3-25, 4-35
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan6   2162--
Faizan Elahi5   0232--
Kashif Bashir1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive