Mansehra Under-19s v Upper Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueHazara University Ground, Mansehra on 5th, 6th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMansehra Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsMansehra Under-19s 9; Upper Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Naik Mohammad
Close of play day 1Mansehra Under-19s (1) 168/8 (43 overs)

Upper Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Bashirlbw b Wasim Akram16     
+Mehtabullahc Qasim Hussain b Nauman4     
Nawaz Ahmedc Fawad Akbar b Wasim Akram24     
Mohammad Yasirc Umar Rasheed b Wasim Akram28     
Riazuddinc and b Zeeshan Khan60     
Wajid Islamlbw b Zeeshan Khan1     
Gul Zadac and b Zeeshan Khan10     
Altaf Hussainlbw b Akhtar Zeb5     
*Aman Khanc Awais Razzaq b Nauman17     
Ihsanullahrun out6     
Ijaz-ur-Rehmannot out0     
Extras(4 b, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 51 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-31, 3-75, 4-81, 5-86, 6-123, 7-131, 8-157, 9-177, 10-183 (51 ov)
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Hussain6   2160--
Nauman8   1232--
Zeeshan Khan20   3533--
Wasim Akram12   0463--
Awais Razzaq3   1180--
Akhtar Zeb2   1231--

Mansehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akhtar Zebb Aman Khan29     
Qasim Hussainc Mehtabullah b Ijaz-ur-Rehman11     
+Fawad Akbarc Mehtabullah b Wajid Islam18     
Akash Khattakc Nawaz Ahmed b Wajid Islam13     
Waqarullahb Wajid Islam58     
Umar Rasheedc Altaf Hussain b Wajid Islam19     
Naumanlbw b Wajid Islam0     
*Zeeshan Khanlbw b Mohammad Bashir0     
Wasim Akramrun out4     
Fahad Hussainc Riazuddin b Wajid Islam29     
Awais Razzaqnot out0     
Extras(20 b, 2 nb, 5 w)27
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-64, 3-85, 4-85, 5-105, 6-122, 7-123, 8-136, 9-193, 10-208 (47.5 ov)
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Khan13   2511--
Gul Zada3   0230--
Ijaz-ur-Rehman10   1281--
Altaf Hussain2   0100--
Wajid Islam14.54516--
Ihsanullah2   0130--
Mohammad Bashir3   0121--

Upper Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Bashirb Zeeshan Khan42     
+Mehtabullahlbw b Zeeshan Khan15     
Nawaz Ahmedlbw b Awais Razzaq2     
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Awais Razzaq25     
Riazuddinst Fawad Akbar b Awais Razzaq2     
Wajid Islamc Umar Rasheed b Awais Razzaq0     
Gul Zadac Fahad Hussain b Zeeshan Khan1     
Altaf Hussainb Fahad Hussain64     
*Aman Khanc Zeeshan Khan b Fahad Hussain54     
Ihsanullahc Akash Khattak b Fahad Hussain11     
Ijaz-ur-Rehmannot out4     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-51, 3-89, 4-92, 5-92, 6-92, 7-204, 8-224, 9-224, 10-232 (38.5 ov)
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Hussain8.51493--
Nauman4   1400--
Zeeshan Khan11   2603--
Wasim Akram2   110--
Awais Razzaq12   2604--
Waqarullah1   0170--

Mansehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akhtar Zebc Altaf Hussain b Mohammad Bashir54     
Qasim Hussainc Altaf Hussain b Aman Khan7     
+Fawad Akbarnot out61     
Akash Khattakc Ijaz-ur-Rehman b Wajid Islam6     
Waqarullahb Ijaz-ur-Rehman8     
Umar Rasheedc Gul Zada b Aman Khan34     
Naumanc Gul Zada b Altaf Hussain0     
*Zeeshan Khannot out10     
Wasim Akramdid not bat      
Fahad Hussaindid not bat      
Awais Razzaqdid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)31
Total(6 wickets, 38 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-87, 3-98, 4-164, 5-183, 6-183
Upper Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aman Khan10   0422--
Gul Zada3   0140--
Ijaz-ur-Rehman5   0401--
Altaf Hussain9   0411--
Wajid Islam7   0261--
Mohammad Bashir2   0131--
Nawaz Ahmed2   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive