Mardan Under-19s v Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Final)
VenueSports Complex, Mardan on 17th, 18th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Sajid Afridi
Close of play day 1Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s (1) 171/7 (57 overs)

Mardan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasirb Saad Ghulam6     
+Adil Khanrun out (Wasim Abbas)0     
Abdul Ghanib Saad Ghulam16     
Fazal Subhanc Mohammad Luqman b Shafiq Qasuriya0     
*Nadeem Sultanc Mohammad Luqman b Shafiq Qasuriya26     
Shakeel Ahmedb Mohammad Nawaz19     
Hamza Shahc Wasim Abbas b Mohammad Nawaz17     
Mohammad Shoaibb Wasim Abbas7     
Mohammad Sherazst Mohammad Luqman b Wasim Abbas0     
Majid Alib Mohammad Nawaz0     
Mohammad Asifnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-21, 3-30, 4-30, 5-86, 6-86, 7-110, 8-110, 9-110, 10-110 (30.1 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Qasuriya13   2612--
Saad Ghulam8   4202--
Mohammad Nawaz7   573--
Wasim Abbas2.1092--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Rehan Saeedb Mohammad Shoaib0     
Essab Khanc Hamza Shah b Mohammad Sheraz0     
Hafiz Rizwanc Adil Khan b Mohammad Sheraz5     
Mohammad Imranc sub b Nadeem Sultan41     
+Mohammad Luqmanlbw b Mohammad Sheraz3     
Mohammad Ilyasc Adil Khan b Mohammad Sheraz52     
Shafiq Qasuriyac Mohammad Shoaib b Mohammad Sheraz47     
Mohammad Nawazlbw b Nadeem Sultan30     
Wasim Abbaslbw b Mohammad Shoaib5     
Saad Ghulamb Mohammad Shoaib13     
Mohammad Javednot out0     
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 8 w)24
Total(all out, 68.1 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-9, 4-31, 5-104, 6-128, 7-171, 8-182, 9-206, 10-220 (68.1 ov)
Mardan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shoaib17   3643--
Mohammad Sheraz20.15805--
Majid Ali7   1270--
Shakeel Ahmed11   490--
Mohammad Asif5   190--
Nadeem Sultan8   3152--

Mardan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasirb Shafiq Qasuriya4     
Abdul Ghanic Mohammad Ilyas b Wasim Abbas26     
+Adil Khanb Shafiq Qasuriya8     
*Nadeem Sultanb Mohammad Nawaz56     
Hamza Shahb Wasim Abbas5     
Fazal Subhanc Essab Khan b Wasim Abbas14     
Shakeel Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Nawaz10     
Mohammad Shoaibb Mohammad Nawaz1     
Mohammad Sherazb Wasim Abbas0     
Mohammad Asifnot out4     
Majid Aliabsent hurt
Extras(7 b, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-12, 3-64, 4-85, 5-113, 6-129, 7-131, 8-132, 9-136 (26.1 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Qasuriya5   0352--
Saad Ghulam5   1160--
Mohammad Nawaz8.12323--
Wasim Abbas8   0464--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Rehan Saeedb Mohammad Sheraz1     
Essab Khannot out18     
Hafiz Rizwannot out6     
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
+Mohammad Luqmandid not bat      
Mohammad Ilyasdid not bat      
Shafiq Qasuriyadid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
Wasim Abbasdid not bat      
Saad Ghulamdid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(1 wicket, 3.3 overs)29
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Rehan Saeed)
Mardan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shoaib2   0160--
Mohammad Sheraz1.3091--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive