Singapore v Guernsey
ICC World Cricket League Division Six 2009
VenueThe Padang, Singapore on 29th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGuernsey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSingapore won by 7 wickets
PointsSingapore 2; Guernsey 0
UmpiresVK Jha, G Johnston
ScorersNasir Abbas, S Veillard
Man of the MatchM Dharmichand

Guernsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Smitrun out (Mizran Faizal)523 1-21.74
L Savidentc and b Dharmichand2554 3-46.30
+TCR Kimberb Mendis5859 3198.31
JDJ Frithc Narender Reddy b Dharmichand03 --0.00
*SE Le Prevostb Dharmichand712 1-58.33
R Knellerc Saad Janjua b Dharmichand413 --30.77
JD Warrst Suryawanshi b Arora1328 1-46.43
KB Moherndlb Riaz Altaff618 --33.33
JAJ Nussbaumerc Janik b Dharmichand2044 -145.45
GJ Richnot out1338 1-34.21
SRM Bissonc Saad Janjua b Dharmichand76 -1116.67
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Smit), 2-54 (Savident), 3-54 (Frith), 4-69 (Le Prevost), 5-92 (Kneller), 6-111 (Kimber), 7-128 (Warr), 8-134 (Moherndl), 9-156 (Nussbaumer), 10-169 (Bisson, 49.4 ov)
Singapore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raja4   1701--1.75
Mizran Faizal5   21402--2.80
Saad Janjua3   01601--5.33
Mendis9   0321--54.003.56
Param5   0170---3.40
Arora6   3611-36.001.00
Riaz Altaff8   1181--48.002.25

Singapore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dharmichandc Bisson b Savident04 --0.00
YOB Mendisc Bisson b Frith6658 81113.79
B Narender Reddynot out5976 4177.63
*+CR Suryawanshist Kimber b Rich86 -1133.33
M Aroranot out2954 -153.70
C Janikdid not bat      
AE Paramdid not bat      
Riaz Altaffdid not bat      
PVSS Rajadid not bat      
Saad Janjuadid not bat      
Mizran Faizaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 32.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dharmichand), 2-89 (Mendis), 3-105 (Suryawanshi)
Guernsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Savident7   1281-142.004.00
Bisson3   0290-1-9.67
Frith7   0331--42.004.71
Rich8   0321--48.004.00
Warr1   0603--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive