Singapore v Bahrain
ICC World Cricket League Division Six 2009
VenueThe Padang, Singapore on 1st September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSingapore won the toss and decided to field
ResultSingapore won by 7 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsSingapore 2; Bahrain 0
UmpiresG Johnston, SJA Taufel
ScorersL Meyer, Nasir Abbas
Man of the MatchYOB Mendis

Bahrain inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Sajjadlbw b Mendis3452 6-65.38
Fahad Sadeqc Param b Raja725 1-28.00
+Shahzad Ahmedlbw b Mendis1437 --37.84
Adil Hanifnot out3653 3-67.92
Ashraf Yaqoobc Suryawanshi b Riaz Altaff2234 1164.71
Abdul Majeednot out23 --66.67
Qamar Saeeddid not bat      
*Yaser Sadeqdid not bat      
Halal Abbasidid not bat      
Tahir Dardid not bat      
Azeem-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Fahad Sadeq), 2-57 (Imran Sajjad), 3-70 (Shahzad Ahmed), 4-118 (Ashraf Yaqoob)
Singapore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raja8   3131--48.001.62
Mizran Faizal4   11501--3.75
Saad Janjua6   03301--5.50
Mendis7   0142--21.002.00
Dharmichand5   02301--4.60
Param3   0160---5.33
Riaz Altaff1   041--6.004.00

Singapore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dharmichandrun out (Ashraf Yaqoob->Yaser Sadeq)012 --0.00
YOB Mendisnot out10378 96132.05
*+CR Suryawanshic Adil Hanif b Halal Abbasi13 --33.33
AE Paramc Azeem-ul-Haq b Imran Sajjad1747 1-36.17
M Aroranot out3745 2-82.22
Saad Janjuadid not bat      
C Janikdid not bat      
PVSS Rajadid not bat      
Riaz Altaffdid not bat      
Mizran Faizaldid not bat      
B Narender Reddydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 30.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dharmichand), 2-14 (Suryawanshi), 3-64 (Param)
Bahrain bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yaser Sadeq7   12501--3.57
Halal Abbasi6   12911136.004.83
Imran Sajjad7   0321--42.004.57
Abdul Majeed7   0370---5.29
Tahir Dar1   0100---10.00
Qamar Saeed2.40280---10.50

--> The match was reduced to 34 overs per side, Singapore target was 164 runs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive