Hyderabad Cricket Association XI v Kerala Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 10th, 11th September 2009 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Cricket Association XI won by 5 wickets
PointsHyderabad Cricket Association XI 2; Kerala Cricket Association XI 0
UmpiresM Jahangir, BC Ramesh
ScorerM Abdul Irfan
Close of play day 1

Kerala Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Cheruvathurc Ravi Teja b Absolem2939806-74.36
A Poulosec Thomas b Yadav1937582151.35
VA Jagadeeshrun out281091641-25.69
*RV Gomezc Rayudu b Ashish Reddy01115--0.00
+SV Samsonc Ravi Teja b Ojha2779933-34.18
KJ Rakeshc Ashish Reddy b Ojha541221337-44.26
PV Achuthanc Yadav b Ojha4676884-60.53
PJ Janardanc Quadri b Ojha2838301173.68
U Manukrishnanc Pai b Ojha51826--27.78
C Rameshnot out21516--13.33
KR Sreejithnot out478--57.14
Extras(3 lb, 11 nb)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 360 minutes, 90 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Poulose, 10.3 ov), 2-56 (Cheruvathur, 14.2 ov), 3-58 (Gomez, 17.1 ov), 4-110 (Samson, 41.1 ov), 5-119 (Jagadeesh, 49.3 ov), 6-214 (Achuthan, 75.6 ov), 7-234 (Rakesh, 79.1 ov), 8-249 (Janardan, 85.2 ov), 9-250 (Manukrishnan, 87.2 ov)
Hyderabad Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadav15   3471-290.003.13
Absolem13   3421-678.003.23
Sarvesh Kumar13   3290-3-2.23
Ashish Reddy4   311--24.000.25
Ojha27   5765--32.402.81
Quadri5   2210---4.20
Ravi Teja12   1340---2.83
Rayudu1   030---3.00

Hyderabad Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abhinav Kumarlbw b Sreejith681772355138.42
DB Ravi Tejac Jagadeesh b Cheruvathur2513--40.00
AT Rayudub Sreejith11620222914257.43
SA Painot out3255505-58.18
BC Thomasc Janardan b Sreejith014--0.00
SA Quadrib Sreejith1420293-70.00
A Ashish Reddynot out157--20.00
*PP Ojhadid not bat      
AD Yadavdid not bat      
AC Absolemdid not bat      
PM Sarvesh Kumardid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 16 nb)24
Total(5 wickets, 286 minutes, 75.5 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ravi Teja, 2.2 ov), 2-202 (Abhinav Kumar, 62.1 ov), 3-209 (Rayudu, 64.1 ov), 4-209 (Thomas, 64.2 ov), 5-245 (Quadri, 74.3 ov)
Kerala Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manukrishnan6   1230-1-3.83
Ramesh15   6410---2.73
Janardan4   0260-2-6.50
Gomez4   1130---3.25
Sreejith22   7654--33.002.95
Jagadeesh8   1230---2.88
Rakesh10   1320---3.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive