Hyderabad Cricket Association XI v Tripura Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2009/10 (Semi-Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 18th, 19th September 2009 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHyderabad Cricket Association XI won by 118 runs
UmpiresV Chandraiah, A Nand Kishore
ScorerM Abdul Irfan
Close of play day 1

Hyderabad Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abhinav Kumarc Das b Murasingh15022731812166.08
DB Ravi Tejac Dutta b Murasingh155--20.00
AT Rayuduc Dutta b Murasingh51717--29.41
SA Paic Banik b Murasingh9515415411-61.69
BC Thomasc Saha b Datta1329292-44.83
AS Yadavc Bhowmik b Aphale3853533171.70
SA Quadric Bhowmik b Aphale1525251-60.00
A Ashish Reddyc Banik b Aphale266--33.33
AC Absolemnot out101212--83.33
*PP Ojhanot out1713132-130.77
AD Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 376 minutes, 90 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ravi Teja, 1.4 ov), 2-18 (Rayudu, 7.3 ov), 3-235 (Pai, 61.2 ov), 4-273 (Thomas, 69.5 ov), 5-289 (Abhinav Kumar, 75.3 ov), 6-344 (Quadri, 84.1 ov), 7-346 (AS Yadav, 84.6 ov), 8-346 (Ashish Reddy, 86.2 ov)
Tripura Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Datta15   1651-190.004.33
Murasingh15   34842-22.503.20
Bhowmik9   13801--4.22
Banik14   06101--4.36
Saha2   0110---5.50
Debnath12   1550---4.58
Aphale21   2643--42.003.05
Das2   0140---7.00

Tripura Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RH Sahac sub (PM Sarvesh Kumar) b Ojha621371976-45.26
WA Motac Thomas b Ojha1649791-32.65
RD Baniklbw b Absolem581251567-46.40
KD Aphalec Quadri b Absolem41920--21.05
MB Murasinghnot out661091305-60.55
SC Dasc Pai b Quadri933441-27.27
RK Duttanot out3268674-47.06
SD Chowdhurydid not bat      
GB Bhowmikdid not bat      
JS Debnathdid not bat      
RK Dattadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 349 minutes, 90 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Mota, 17.2 ov), 2-130 (Saha, 48.2 ov), 3-140 (Aphale, 52.5 ov), 4-149 (Banik, 56.6 ov), 5-192 (Das, 67.4 ov)
Hyderabad Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AD Yadav14   1370---2.64
Absolem17   1382--51.002.24
Ashish Reddy4   1130---3.25
Ojha31   5862--93.002.77
Quadri18   2501--108.002.78
Ravi Teja2   070---3.50
Pai2   080---4.00
AS Yadav1   030---3.00
Thomas1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive