Hyderabad Cricket Association XI v Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2009/10 (Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 21st, 22nd September 2009 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Cricket Association XI won by 59 runs
UmpiresV Chandraiah, A Nand Kishore
ScorerP Chandra Sekhar
Close of play day 1

Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Shuklac AS Yadav b Ojha3568796-51.47
*TM Srivastavac Quadri b Ojha721461967-49.32
ER Dwivedib AD Yadav821281799164.06
Tahir Abbasc Abhinav Kumar b Ashish Reddy247--50.00
Parvinder Singhc AD Yadav b Ojha31324--23.08
AK Yadavc Rayudu b Absolem3855853-69.09
+Amir Khanc Ravi Teja b Ojha73054--23.33
Bhuvneshwar Kumarrun out81929--42.11
PP Guptalbw b Absolem1025331-40.00
Imtiyaz Ahmedrun out46364543127.78
Abid Khannot out61820--33.33
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 370 minutes, 90 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Shukla, 19.1 ov), 2-163 (Srivastava, 49.2 ov), 3-169 (Tahir Abbas, 50.5 ov), 4-182 (Parvinder Singh, 55.6 ov), 5-212 (Dwivedi, 62.3 ov), 6-231 (Amir Khan, 71.5 ov), 7-253 (Yadav, 76.4 ov), 8-259 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 78.1 ov), 9-282 (Gupta, 84.3 ov), 10-321 (Imtiyaz Ahmed, 90 ov)
Hyderabad Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AD Yadav13   3371-178.002.85
Absolem18   2762-154.004.22
Ashish Reddy14   05612-84.004.00
Ojha34   41104--51.003.24
Quadri11   03501--3.18

Hyderabad Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abhinav Kumarb Imtiyaz Ahmed5169948-73.91
DB Ravi Tejac Srivastava b Bhuvneshwar Kumar4791-57.14
AT Rayuduc Abid Khan b Imtiyaz Ahmed7816122513-48.45
SA Paib Gupta3459845-57.63
*AS Yadavc Abid Khan b Imtiyaz Ahmed1838292147.37
BC Thomasc Srivastava b Imtiyaz Ahmed1641503-39.02
SA Quadrib Yadav055--0.00
A Ashish Reddyc Amir Khan b Yadav3857833166.67
AC Absolemlbw b Abid Khan933431-27.27
PP Ojhac Abid Khan b Gupta916221-56.25
AD Yadavnot out012--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 328 minutes, 81.1 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ravi Teja, 2.3 ov), 2-79 (Abhinav Kumar, 21.5 ov), 3-143 (Pai, 41.4 ov), 4-168 (AS Yadav, 50.6 ov), 5-197 (Rayudu, 58.4 ov), 6-198 (Quadri, 59.5 ov), 7-204 (Thomas, 64.3 ov), 8-247 (Absolem, 77.1 ov), 9-262 (Ashish Reddy, 80.5 ov), 10-262 (Ojha, 81.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhuvneshwar Kumar17   4501-1102.002.94
Abid Khan11   14311-66.003.91
Imtiyaz Ahmed21   5564-131.502.67
Yadav12   0502--36.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive