Victoria Women v Tasmania Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2009/10
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne on 2nd January 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Women won by 9 wickets
PointsVictoria Women 2; Tasmania Women 0
UmpiresAJ Barrow, PC Proctor
RefereeAI Scotford

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Da Costac Haynes b Binch41118--36.36
B Pagest Inglis b Coldrey3741435-90.24
M Jonesc Villani b Haynes2524342-104.17
EA Burnsc Lanning b Elliott232128--109.52
JC Priceb Hunter387--37.50
E Thompsonnot out81512--53.33
C Ryannot out001--0.00
*V Pykedid not bat      
K Fryettdid not bat      
AJ Silvadid not bat      
L Hamiltondid not bat      
K Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 6 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Da Costa, 4.5 ov), 2-68 (Page, 11.4 ov), 3-85 (M Jones, 14.2 ov), 4-94 (Price, 16.2 ov), 5-108 (Burns, 19.3 ov)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter4   11912-24.004.75
Hempenstall3   01301--4.33
Binch4   02812-24.007.00
Elliott3   0121--18.004.00
Coldrey4   02111-24.005.25
Haynes2   0131--12.006.50

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Villanic Silva b Pyke4558701-77.59
MM Lanningnot out5255722-94.55
JE Cameronnot out001--0.00
SJ Elliottdid not bat      
*RL Haynesdid not bat      
KM Applebeedid not bat      
RM Meltondid not bat      
+EJ Inglisdid not bat      
JL Hunterdid not bat      
BC Binchdid not bat      
KM Hempenstalldid not bat      
SS Coldreydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 10 w)17
Total(1 wicket, 18.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Villani, 18.3 ov)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fryett4   01801--4.50
Da Costa4   01901--4.75
Burns3   01302--4.33
Hamilton2   01804--9.00
Thompson2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive