New South Wales Women v South Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2009/10
VenueANZ Stadium, Sydney on 17th January 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 9 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 2; South Australia Women 0
UmpiresMG Kumutat, PJ Tate
RefereeSM Small
Player of the MatchEA Osborne

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Nitschkeb Osborne1313 2-100.00
JL Woernerc Reakes b Coyte4656 4182.14
*KL Roltonc and b Osborne415 --26.67
FJ McDonaldst Healy b Osborne15 --20.00
+AZ Deannot out617 --35.29
TL Claptonst Healy b Reakes01 --0.00
AC Moritzc Sthalekar b Reakes01 --0.00
ML Schuttb Reakes48 --50.00
RJ Peaterun out13 --33.33
NK Ilesnot out11 --100.00
SJ Carverdid not bat      
SJ Jamesondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Nitschke, 6.5 ov), 2-47 (Rolton, 10.6 ov), 3-57 (McDonald, 12.4 ov), 4-70 (Woerner, 16.6 ov), 5-74 (Clapton, 17.1 ov), 6-74 (Moritz, 17.2 ov), 7-81 (Schutt, 19.1 ov), 8-83 (Peate, 19.5 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry3   12101--7.00
Andrews3   0110---3.67
Osborne4   0163--8.004.00
Sthalekar4   1120---3.00
Coyte3   0101--18.003.33
Reakes3   01131-6.003.67

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Blackwellnot out2424 2-100.00
LJ Poultonc Schutt b Iles3822 42172.73
KA Blackwellnot out1814 3-128.57
+AJ Healydid not bat      
*LC Sthalekardid not bat      
SJ Coytedid not bat      
EA Perrydid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
SJ Andrewsdid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 9.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Poulton, 6.3 ov)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rolton2   0110---5.50
Carver1   02502--25.00
Iles3   02511-18.008.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive