Glamorgan and Wales Academy v Warwickshire Pilgrims
Other matches in England 2009
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 28th August 2009 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGlamorgan and Wales Academy: 12 (11 to bat and field); Warwickshire Pilgrims: 11
TossWarwickshire Pilgrims won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresD Price, RH Shah
ScorersS Sandland (Warwickshire Pilgrims), G Watkins (Glamorgan and Wales Academy)

Glamorgan and Wales Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DS Robertsc Hopkins b Cheslin2      
I Hassanb Noble84      
SG Inwardb Cheslin0      
*DW Holdenb Cheslin0      
OR Jamesrun out5      
SL Daviesc and b Hafeez33      
AJ Normannot out32      
GJ Thomasnot out22      
MJL Scarrdid not bat      
+CL Herringdid not bat      
JST Denningdid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Roberts), 2-17 (Inward), 3-17 (Holden), 4-31 (James), 5-152, 6-166
Warwickshire Pilgrims bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ball7   03502-   -5.00
Cheslin6   228351   12.004.67
Pearson5   023013   -4.60
Pidgeon7   0280--   -4.00
Hafeez6   02811-   36.004.67
Noble4   05411-   24.0013.50

Warwickshire Pilgrims inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Russellb Denning0      
+R Antrobusc Norman b Denning23      
C Cheslinnot out33      
*A Hafeezlbw b Ashling0      
MJ Donaldb Ashling1      
B Hamb James1      
D Ballc Hassan b Scarr8      
LE Hopkinsc James b Scarr1      
MT Pidgeonc Davies b Hassan10      
G Pearsonnot out0      
WDL Nobledid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(8 wickets, 25 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Russell), 2-31 (Antrobus), 3-31 (Hafeez), 4-34 (Donald), 5-45 (Ham), 6-56 (Ball), 7-62 (Hopkins), 8-82 (Pidgeon)
Glamorgan and Wales Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ashling5   2122--   15.002.40
Denning5   03225-   15.006.40
James4   221--   24.000.50
Scarr6   0252--   18.004.17
Thomas4   090--   -2.25
Hassan1   021--   6.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive