Cuckney v Ockbrook and Borrowash
Cockspur Twenty20 Cup 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 28th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCuckney won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCuckney won by 66 runs
UmpiresH Evans, MJ Izzard
TV umpireSZ Marszal

Cuckney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Strohst Guthrie b NJ Smith955976123161.02
WJSH Ullyottc NJ Smith b TM Smith1613133-123.08
*W Butlerrun out (Guthrie)2527302-92.59
TGJA Ullyottc TM Smith b Wharton1112122-91.67
FA O'Neillnot out189183-200.00
A Burgessdid not bat      
+DP Huntdid not bat      
DD Browndid not bat      
N Rosedid not bat      
E Hinddid not bat      
RA Bostockdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 8 w)15
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (WJSH Ullyott), 2-85 (Butler), 3-118 (TGJA Ullyott), 4-180 (Stroh, 20 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dean4   03902--9.75
TM Smith4   02714-24.006.75
NJ Smith4   03812-24.009.50
Wharton4   0191--24.004.75
Needham3   0330---11.00
Lineker1   0170---17.00

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Aultc Burgess b Butler35161661218.75
ME Cassarc Bostock b TGJA Ullyott131942--68.42
MS Linekerc Hunt b Butler011--0.00
JEH Owenb TGJA Ullyott2437361-64.86
IJ Darlingtonc Hunt b TGJA Ullyott5910--55.56
TM Smithc O'Neill b Bostock98111-112.50
+JM Guthriest Hunt b TGJA Ullyott556--100.00
J Needhamrun out (WJSH Ullyott)235--66.67
KJ Deanst Hunt b Bostock478--57.14
LJ Whartonc Stroh b Bostock368--50.00
*NJ Smithnot out112--100.00
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Ault), 2-44 (Lineker), 3-73 (Cassar), 4-88 (Darlington), 5-90 (Owen), 6-103 (Guthrie), 7-105 (TM Smith), 8-108 (Needham), 9-113 (Dean), 10-114 (Wharton, 18.4 ov)
Cuckney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stroh3   02001--6.67
Butler4   04027-12.0010.00
Brown4   0140---3.50
TGJA Ullyott4   0164--6.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive