Mosman v Newcastle
Other matches in Australia 2008/09 (New South Wales State Challenge)
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney on 23rd February 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNewcastle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNewcastle won by 68 runs
UmpiresWD Hendricks, S Rees
ScorersM Eve, I Gorton
Player of the MatchTW Goodwin

Newcastle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SG Mooreb Yazdani0     
AM Hobsonb Yazdani23     
*MJ Littlewoodc Davison b Eve49     
TW Goodwinc Bryant b Eve73     
M Driesc Bryant b Roberts8     
BA Woolmerlbw b Roberts0     
NA Pricec Roberts b Wasyluk37     
DD Oddlbw b Wasyluk0     
S Webberb Wasyluk3     
J Lawsonnot out8     
+DF Macourtnot out8     
AJ Maherdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 8 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Moore), 2-42 (Hobson), 3-130 (Littlewood), 4-142 (Dries), 5-142 (Woolmer), 6-205 (Price), 7-205 (Odd), 8-208 (Goodwin), 9-210 (Webber)
Mosman bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eve10   1392--30.003.90
Yazdani8   0302--24.003.75
Holland4   0330---8.25
Davison10   0320---3.20
Roberts10   3292--30.002.90
Wasyluk7   3473--14.006.71
Naughton1   070---7.00

Mosman inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Naughtonc Moore b Maher2     
*JM Davisonc Macourt b Lawson0     
JT Verob Lawson19     
EJR Bullockc Moore b Lawson0     
SK Robertslbw b Woolmer31     
CP Evelbw b Webber28     
+JP Ryannot out41     
MJ Bryantc Macourt b Maher2     
AV Wasylukc Macourt b Maher0     
CL Hollandc Webber b Price20     
TA Yazdanic Dries b Price1     
M Mackenziedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Davison), 2-6 (Naughton), 3-19 (Bullock), 4-35 (Vero), 5-77 (Eve), 6-108 (Roberts), 7-113 (Bryant), 8-113 (Wasyluk), 9-153 (Holland), 10-157 (Yazdani, 39.1 ov)
Newcastle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maher8   2403--16.005.00
Lawson8   2213--16.002.62
Webber10   2351--60.003.50
Woolmer10   0411--60.004.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive