Malawi v Gambia
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Three 2009/10
VenueLimbe Country Club, Blantyre on 5th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalawi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalawi won by 141 runs
PointsMalawi 2; Gambia 0
UmpiresR D'Mello (Kenya), D Odhiambo (Kenya)
ScorerD Matiya (Malawi)
Man of the MatchS Jeena

Malawi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Chaudryc [unknown] b PD Johnson22436--8.33
D Jakhurac [unknown] b PD Johnson713191-53.85
+FAMY Junejoc [unknown] b Akila93138--29.03
Z Sukherac [unknown] b Conteh4813--50.00
S Jeenanot out153116149192131.90
N Chaudrylbw b Darboe1543621-34.88
Ishtaq Khanc [unknown] b Darboe2723194-117.39
A Kalariac [unknown] b PD Johnson182130--85.71
T Tarmohamedb PD Johnson013--0.00
A Bhanac [unknown] b PD Johnson048--0.00
F Alicknot out2922--22.22
Extras(4 b, 5 nb, 31 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Jakhura), 2-24 (K Chaudry), 3-35 (Sukhera), 4-49 (Junejo), 5-106 (N Chaudry), 6-151 (Ishtaq Khan), 7-200 (Kalaria), 8-209 (Tarmohamed), 9-221 (Bhana)
Gambia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dumbuya10   0430101-4.30
PD Johnson10   04354-12.004.30
Conteh6   03711136.006.17
Akila5   02015-30.004.00
Greywoode1   0100---10.00
Darboe10   05623130.005.60
Njie4   038042-9.50
Badjan4   02604--6.50

Gambia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bahoumst Junejo b Kalaria57761306175.00
M Dumbuyalbw b Alick41015--40.00
AM Contehc Kalaria b Sukhera1019191-52.63
ZO Akilac N Chaudry b Jeena0913--0.00
G Greywoodest Junejo b Kalaria1010181-100.00
AJ Johnsonb Alick2429362182.76
P Campbellc N Chaudry b Kalaria31420--21.43
BS Darboenot out81726--47.06
PD Johnsonlbw b Sukhera359--60.00
G Njiec Alick b Sukhera022--0.00
M Badjanb Kalaria294--22.22
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 35 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Dumbuya), 2-34 (Conteh), 3-42 (Akila), 4-55 (Greywoode), 5-96 (AJ Johnson), 6-113 (Campbell), 7-125 (Bahoum), 8-134 (PD Johnson), 9-134 (Njie), 10-136 (Badjan, 35 ov)
Malawi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sukhera8   1193--16.002.38
Alick7   13523-21.005.00
Jeena3   0131--18.004.33
Kalaria8   02541-12.003.12
Ishtaq Khan3   01601--5.33
Tarmohamed4   090---2.25
Bhana2   01102--5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive