Gambia v Lesotho
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Three 2009/10
VenueLimbe Country Club, Blantyre on 7th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLesotho won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGambia won by 2 wickets
PointsGambia 2; Lesotho 0
UmpiresK Gulamabbas, R Valimahomed
ScorerD Matiya

Lesotho inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sellolbw b Akila820191-40.00
L Lebonac Campbell b PD Johnson01021--0.00
M Nkokoc Campbell b Akila11415--7.14
T Maferekac Campbell b Dumbuya2338553-60.53
N Tsooanyanerun out014--0.00
R Lemphanec Greywoode b Akila61318--46.15
M Tolofib Dumbuya1521362-71.43
T Lintsic Williams b Njie41821--22.22
B Mosiuoanot out2534385-73.53
A Mohapilbw b Njie159--20.00
L Khubetsoanab Dumbuya614251-42.86
Extras(2 nb, 27 w)29
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Sello), 2-15 (Lebona), 3-25 (Nkoko), 4-30 (Tsooanyane), 5-43 (Lemphane), 6-61 (Mafereka), 7-76 (Tolofi), 8-77 (Lintsi), 9-86 (Mohapi), 10-119 (Khubetsoana, 31.3 ov)
Gambia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PD Johnson8   03511-48.004.38
Akila10   031310120.003.10
Darboe2   0170---8.50
Njie4   01326-12.003.25

Gambia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bahoumb Mohapi2547743-53.19
ZO Akilac and b Mosiuoa1418391-77.78
G Greywoodec Lintsi b Mosiuoa109102-111.11
M Dumbuyac Lintsi b Tolofi147--25.00
AJ Johnsonb Tolofi021--0.00
BS Darboec and b Lebona132130--61.90
M Williamsc [unknown] b Tolofi132130--61.90
PD Johnsonnot out51012--50.00
AM Contehb Tolofi042--0.00
G Njienot out001--0.00
P Campbelldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 30 w)38
Total(8 wickets, 22.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Akila), 2-61 (Greywoode), 3-65 (Dumbuya), 4-65 (AJ Johnson), 5-79 (Bahoum), 6-106 (Darboe), 7-117 (Williams), 8-117 (Conteh)
Lesotho bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khubetsoana3   01806--6.00
Tsooanyane2   01809--9.00
Mosiuoa3   01524-9.005.00
Mohapi5   01912-30.003.80
Tolofi6   12047-9.003.33

--> Lesotho powerplay 1: overs 1 to 11
--> Lesotho powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 11 to 15





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive