Central Districts v Otago
HRV Cup 2009/10
VenuePukekura Park, New Plymouth on 6th January 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Districts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Districts won by 1 run
PointsCentral Districts 4; Otago 0
UmpiresBG Frost, WR Knights
ScorersTM Luxton, DJ Mitchell

Central Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Ingramb McSkimming87121-114.29
*JM Howb Butler1820262190.00
LRPL Taylorc BB McCullum b Yasir Arafat40193152210.53
MS Sinclairc Rutherford b Yasir Arafat1213192-92.31
JDP Oramb Butler61015--60.00
K Noema-Barnettc Cumming b Butler157--20.00
GR Napierc McSkimming b NL McCullum7811-187.50
GH Workerc NT Broom b Wagner711171-63.64
EP Thompsonlbw b NL McCullum222--100.00
+BBJ Griggsnot out4814--50.00
MJ Masonb Yasir Arafat255--40.00
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 18 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Ingram, 2.6 ov), 2-43 (How, 5.5 ov), 3-86 (Taylor, 9.3 ov), 4-86 (Sinclair, 9.5 ov), 5-90 (Noema-Barnett, 11.3 ov), 6-94 (Oram, 13.1 ov), 7-100 (Napier, 14.3 ov), 8-103 (Thompson, 14.6 ov), 9-113 (Worker, 16.5 ov), 10-116 (Mason, 18 ov)
Otago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Arafat4   01632-8.004.00
Wagner3   02712-18.009.00
McSkimming3   02011-18.006.67
Butler4   1133--8.003.25
NL McCullum4   03721-12.009.25

Otago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BB McCullumc Sinclair b Napier888-1100.00
HD Rutherfordb Mason5591-100.00
NT Broomrun out (Thompson)1420371-70.00
*CD Cummingc Taylor b Oram2220202-110.00
NL McCullumc Sinclair b Oram9911-1100.00
IG Butlernot out283142-290.32
DJ Broomc Griggs b Oram134--33.33
Yasir Arafatc Sinclair b Oram67101-85.71
N Wagnerlbw b Oram012--0.00
+DC de Boorderlbw b Mason7610--116.67
WC McSkimmingnot out71012--70.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (BB McCullum, 1.6 ov), 2-14 (Rutherford, 2.1 ov), 3-45 (Cumming, 7.1 ov), 4-59 (NL McCullum, 9.5 ov), 5-61 (NT Broom, 10.6 ov), 6-64 (DJ Broom, 11.5 ov), 7-74 (Yasir Arafat, 13.5 ov), 8-74 (Wagner, 13.6 ov), 9-86 (de Boorder, 16.1 ov)
Central Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason4   02021-12.005.00
Napier4   0231--24.005.75
Worker1   090---9.00
Oram4   0145--4.803.50
Thompson4   01904--4.75
Noema-Barnett3   0270---9.00

--> Central Districts innings: 50 in 6.2 overs
--> Central Districts innings: 100 in 14.1 overs
--> Otago innings: 50 in 8.4 overs
--> Otago innings: 100 in 18.1 overs
--> Yasir Arafat made his debut for Otago in twenty20 matches
--> Yasir Arafat made his debut in New Zealand in twenty20 matches
--> IG Butler achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Central Districts innings (previous best was 3-19)
--> JDP Oram achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Yasir Arafat in the Otago innings (previous best was 3-32)
--> JDP Oram achieved his first five wickets in an innings in twenty20 matches in the Otago innings

12th Men: TI Weston (CD) and A Bullick (Otago).





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive