Bangalore Provident v Mangalore United
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 9th September 2009 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossBangalore Provident won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangalore Provident won by 36 runs
PointsBangalore Provident 2; Mangalore United 0
UmpiresCK Nandan, SK Tarapore
TV umpireR Subramanyam
Reserve UmpireBK Kumar
Player of the MatchMM Manjunath

Bangalore Provident inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Manjunathc Sabharwal b Aravind925993121155.93
+VST Naiduc Sabharwal b Aravind74558891134.55
AA Vermanot out12572-240.00
*B Akhilnot out222--100.00
SK Jaindid not bat      
A Kattidid not bat      
AA Joshidid not bat      
DH Sunil Kumardid not bat      
MR Darshandid not bat      
MD Sarfaraz Ashrafdid not bat      
NC Aiyappadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 96 minutes, 20 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-168 (Naidu, 17.6 ov), 2-187 (Manjunath, 19.2 ov)
Mangalore United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aravind4   04321-12.0010.75
Kiran Kumar4   03302--8.25
Rajesh4   039011-9.75
Patel3   02701--9.00
Chipli2   0210---10.50
Moinuddin3   0270---9.00

Mangalore United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B Chiplic Akhil b Aiyappa011--0.00
KK Nairb Aiyappa68131-75.00
KV Bharathrun out (Verma)3715--42.86
R Jonathanc Aiyappa b Katti63374454170.27
SN Ameetc Akhil b Darshan33284512117.86
+RK Sabharwalc Joshi b Katti5681-83.33
UB Patelc Katti b Aiyappa87121-114.29
DC Rajeshb Akhil89111-88.89
BM Kiran Kumarnot out1312152-108.33
S Aravindnot out6510--120.00
SK Moinuddindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 92 minutes, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Chipli, 0.1 ov), 2-11 (Nair, 2.4 ov), 3-16 (Bharath, 3.2 ov), 4-98 (Jonathan, 12.5 ov), 5-110 (Ameet, 13.3 ov), 6-117 (Sabharwal, 14.5 ov), 7-126 (Patel, 16.2 ov), 8-133 (Rajesh, 17.3 ov)
Bangalore Provident bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aiyappa4   02033-8.005.00
Sunil Kumar3   02601--8.67
Akhil4   03111-24.007.75
Katti4   0212--12.005.25
Sarfaraz Ashraf2   0140---7.00
Darshan2   02911-12.0014.50
Verma1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive