Bangalore Brigadiers v Belagavi Panthers
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 9th September 2009 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossBangalore Brigadiers won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangalore Brigadiers won by 7 wickets
PointsBangalore Brigadiers 2; Belagavi Panthers 0
UmpiresCK Nandan, SK Tarapore
TV umpireR Subramanyam
Reserve UmpireBK Kumar
Man of the MatchM Vinod

Belagavi Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Arunkumarc Prasad b Sagar1312132-108.33
KS Ponnappac Khan b M Vinod1119272-57.89
MK Pandeyc Prasad b Chougule1820401-90.00
+BMV Uthappalbw b Prasad678--85.71
KST Saic and b Prasad024--0.00
A Punjarun out (Rahul->Khan)910121-90.00
R Vinay Kumarc Chougule b M Vinod142020--70.00
S Hooverb Khan7911--77.78
P Yogeshb M Vinod2511--40.00
DJ Johnsonlbw b M Vinod184--12.50
SG Vadeyarajnot out5211-250.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 79 minutes, 19 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Arunkumar, 2.3 ov), 2-33 (Ponnappa, 5.6 ov), 3-45 (Uthappa, 8.1 ov), 4-45 (Sai, 8.3 ov), 5-57 (Punja, 11.1 ov), 6-64 (Pandey, 11.6 ov), 7-80 (Hoover, 15.5 ov), 8-84 (Vinay Kumar, 16.6 ov), 9-87 (Johnson, 18.3 ov), 10-92 (Yogesh, 19 ov)
Bangalore Brigadiers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sagar2   01011-12.005.00
Khan4   0201--24.005.00
Mathias2   0110---5.50
M Vinod4   0164--6.004.00
Prasad4   0112--12.002.75
Chougule3   0191--18.006.33

Bangalore Brigadiers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappac Punja b Vinay Kumar022--0.00
+KL Rahulc Yogesh b Vinay Kumar2939593-74.36
S Vinodst Uthappa b Johnson1112201-91.67
M Vinodnot out3636453-100.00
*DA Chougulenot out119811122.22
NV Prasaddid not bat      
SH Kirmanidid not bat      
DK Mathiasdid not bat      
DN Sagardid not bat      
MA Khandid not bat      
SV Lazarusdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 68 minutes, 16.1 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Uthappa, 0.2 ov), 2-22 (S Vinod, 4.6 ov), 3-77 (Rahul, 13.4 ov)
Belagavi Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar4   01322-12.003.25
Johnson3   01813-18.006.00
Punja2   01501--7.50
Hoover1   060---6.00
Yogesh3   0230-1-7.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive