Bijapur Bulls v Malnad Gladiators
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 11th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalnad Gladiators won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBijapur Bulls won by 6 wickets
PointsBijapur Bulls 2; Malnad Gladiators 0
UmpiresP Jayapal, NRS Prabhu
TV umpireSK Tarapore
Man of the MatchMR Beerala

Malnad Gladiators inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Gowthamb Liao28192322147.37
N Hedgec and b Shetty279--28.57
G Satishst Patil b Liao282547-2112.00
KR Kapoornot out4540655-112.50
RR Bhatkalb Binny1920231-95.00
A Mithunst Patil b Anish7651-116.67
*R Ninannot out332--100.00
SL Akshaydid not bat      
+RC Shanbaldid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
KP Rohandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 88 minutes, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hedge, 2.2 ov), 2-35 (Gowtham, 5.1 ov), 3-91 (Satish, 13.1 ov), 4-127 (Bhatkal, 18.1 ov), 5-140 (Mithun, 19.3 ov)
Bijapur Bulls bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shetty4   03412-24.008.50
Anish4   03011-24.007.50
Liao4   0192--12.004.75
Binny4   03311-24.008.25
Akshay3   0210---7.00
Praveen Kumar1   070---7.00

Bijapur Bulls inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Dhimanc Shanbal b Rohan26161651162.50
MR Beeralanot out63528162121.15
J Shettyc Satish b Akshay126511200.00
+DT Patilc Bhatkal b Ninan119182-122.22
STR Binnyb Ninan2811--25.00
*SP Shindenot out27212712128.57
Praveen Kumardid not bat      
DV Anishdid not bat      
D Liaodid not bat      
S Prasaddid not bat      
CK Akshaydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 81 minutes, 18.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Dhiman, 3.5 ov), 2-46 (Shetty, 4.6 ov), 3-72 (Patil, 9.1 ov), 4-94 (Binny, 11.3 ov)
Malnad Gladiators bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Appanna3   12201--7.33
Rohan3   01911-18.006.33
Akshay3   0311-218.0010.33
Ninan4   0322--12.008.00
Bhatkal2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive