Bangalore Brigadiers v Mangalore United
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 11th September 2009 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossMangalore United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangalore Brigadiers won by 1 wicket
PointsBangalore Brigadiers 2; Mangalore United 0
UmpiresBK Ravi, S Viswanath
TV umpireCK Nandan
Man of the MatchDK Mathias

Mangalore United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KK Nairc Kirmani b Mathias1518232183.33
*B Chiplic and b Sagar19151921126.67
SN Ameetrun out (Uthappa)046--0.00
R Jonathanb Prasad2427294-88.89
+RK Sabharwalc Sagar b Prasad1514223-107.14
V Chauhanlbw b M Vinod2118191-116.67
UB Patelc Mathias b Khan89111-88.89
AF Pashanot out5511--100.00
S Aravindrun out (Rahul->M Vinod)111--100.00
Venkateshc Mathias b Uthappa022--0.00
SA Khadarc Kirmani b Khan143--25.00
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 78 minutes, 19.3 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Chipli, 5.2 ov), 2-38 (Nair, 6.1 ov), 3-47 (Ameet, 6.4 ov), 4-78 (Sabharwal, 11.6 ov), 5-83 (Jonathan, 13.2 ov), 6-104 (Patel, 16.4 ov), 7-111 (Chauhan, 17.3 ov), 8-112 (Aravind, 17.4 ov), 9-116 (Venkatesh, 18.4 ov), 10-118 (Khadar, 19.3 ov)
Bangalore Brigadiers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasad4   0192--12.004.75
M Vinod4   0261--24.006.50
Sagar2   0411-12.002.00
Mathias1   0101--6.0010.00
Chougule1   090---9.00
Uthappa4   0221--24.005.50

Bangalore Brigadiers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Rahulc Chauhan b Aravind163--16.67
RV Uthappac Chauhan b Venkatesh5816--62.50
S Vinodc Nair b Pasha1325331-52.00
M Vinodc Chipli b Patel012--0.00
*DA Chougulerun out (Ameet->Sabharwal)69211-66.67
SV Lazarusc Pasha b Khadar1612193-133.33
DK Mathiasrun out (Chipli)30192922157.89
NV Prasadrun out (Aravind)1312131-108.33
+SH Kirmaninot out1712241-141.67
DN Sagarc Chipli b Aravind6771-85.71
MA Khannot out6251-300.00
Extras(6 w)6
Total(9 wickets, 76 minutes, 19.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rahul, 0.6 ov), 2-13 (Uthappa, 3.5 ov), 3-13 (M Vinod, 4.1 ov), 4-27 (S Vinod, 7.6 ov), 5-33 (Chougule, 8.4 ov), 6-53 (Lazarus, 11.1 ov), 7-78 (Mathias, 14.5 ov), 8-98 (Prasad, 16.5 ov), 9-112 (Sagar, 18.5 ov)
Mangalore United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aravind4   0132--12.003.25
Patel4   0221--24.005.50
Nair2   0200---10.00
Khadar3   0261--18.008.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive