Bangalore Provident v Shamanoor Davangere Diamonds
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 12th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangalore Provident won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangalore Provident won by 36 runs
PointsBangalore Provident 2; Shamanoor Davangere Diamonds 0
UmpiresS Muralidhara, SK Tarapore
TV umpireS Viswanath
Man of the MatchAA Verma

Bangalore Provident inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Manjunathc Raju b Raghavendra Rao5341-166.67
+VST Naiduc Raghavendra Rao b Nagaraj469--66.67
*B Akhilc Patil b Joshi1491311155.56
AA Vermab Joshi39212551185.71
SK Jainnot out2016222-125.00
NC Aiyappast Gautam b Joshi011--0.00
MD Sarfaraz Ashrafnot out7541-140.00
DH Sunil Kumardid not bat      
L Jagadeeshdid not bat      
AA Joshidid not bat      
A Kattidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Manjunath, 0.4 ov), 2-11 (Naidu, 1.3 ov), 3-26 (Akhil, 3.4 ov), 4-83 (Verma, 8.4 ov), 5-83 (Aiyappa, 8.5 ov)
Shamanoor Davangere Diamonds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raghavendra Rao2   0201-112.0010.00
Nagaraj2   01511-12.007.50
Joshi2   01031-4.005.00
Raju2   0240---12.00
Deshpande2   0240---12.00

Shamanoor Davangere Diamonds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Agarwalc Katti b Sunil Kumar254--40.00
+CM Gautamc Manjunath b Akhil910101-90.00
YKT Goudc Sarfaraz Ashraf b Akhil013--0.00
P Patilc Aiyappa b Jagadeesh1513--20.00
S Nooruddinc and b Sunil Kumar247--50.00
*SB Joshirun out (Aiyappa->Naidu)8712--114.29
SN Rajust Naidu b Katti555--100.00
PU Deshpandenot out101414--71.43
M Nideshc and b Joshi1886-2225.00
AV Raghavendra Raonot out114--100.00
M Nagarajdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Agarwal, 1.1 ov), 2-12 (Goud, 2.1 ov), 3-12 (Gautam, 2.4 ov), 4-19 (Patil, 3.4 ov), 5-22 (Nooruddin, 4.3 ov), 6-30 (Raju, 5.5 ov), 7-35 (Joshi, 6.5 ov), 8-57 (Nidesh, 8.5 ov)
Bangalore Provident bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aiyappa2   0801--4.00
Sunil Kumar2   01121-6.005.50
Akhil1   0423-3.004.00
Jagadeesh2   0121--12.006.00
Katti2   0101--12.005.00
Joshi1   0161--6.0016.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 10 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive