Bangalore Brigadiers v Malnad Gladiators
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 12th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangalore Brigadiers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalnad Gladiators won by 5 wickets
PointsBangalore Brigadiers 0; Malnad Gladiators 2
UmpiresP Jayapal, R Subramanyam
TV umpireBK Ravi
Man of the MatchK Gowtham

Bangalore Brigadiers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SV Lazarusc Kapoor b Rohan59121-55.56
KL Rahulrun out (Kapoor->Ninan)2931553-93.55
RV Uthappac Kapoor b Gowtham44344622129.41
*DA Chougulec Shanbal b Gowtham7991-77.78
M Vinodc Mithun b Gowtham1414131-100.00
NV Prasadrun out (Gowtham->Ninan)459--80.00
N Shekhawatnot out7610--116.67
DK Mathiasnot out3129--25.00
DN Sagardid not bat      
MA Khandid not bat      
+SH Kirmanidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Lazarus, 1.6 ov), 2-76 (Rahul, 11.4 ov), 3-86 (Uthappa, 12.4 ov), 4-97 (Chougule, 14.4 ov), 5-113 (Vinod, 16.5 ov), 6-113 (Prasad, 16.6 ov)
Malnad Gladiators bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mithun4   01201--3.00
Rohan2   01412-12.007.00
Akshay2   0130---6.50
Bhatkal3   02602--8.67
Appanna4   02901--7.25
Ninan1   0100---10.00
Gowtham4   01631-8.004.00

Malnad Gladiators inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Hedgec Kirmani b Khan227--100.00
K Gowthamc Prasad b Khan24141922171.43
G Satishc Sagar b Chougule3134412-91.18
KR Kapoorrun out (Prasad)254--40.00
RR Bhatkalnot out4745554-104.44
+RC Shanbalc Kirmani b Khan9891-112.50
*R Ninannot out6713--85.71
SL Akshaydid not bat      
A Mithundid not bat      
KP Appannadid not bat      
KP Rohandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 19.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hedge, 1.1 ov), 2-37 (Gowtham, 3.5 ov), 3-40 (Kapoor, 4.6 ov), 4-85 (Satish, 13.2 ov), 5-106 (Shanbal, 15.6 ov)
Bangalore Brigadiers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sagar2   02003--10.00
Khan4   03131-8.007.75
Prasad4   0220---5.50
Chougule3   0201--18.006.67
Uthappa1   080---8.00
Lazarus2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive