Bangalore Brigadiers v Bangalore Provident
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 13th September 2009 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossBangalore Provident won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangalore Brigadiers won by 3 wickets
PointsBangalore Brigadiers 2; Bangalore Provident 0
UmpiresCK Nandan, SK Tarapore
TV umpireSM Yusuf
Man of the MatchSV Lazarus

Bangalore Provident inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Manjunathb Sagar032--0.00
+VST Naiduc Shekhawat b Mathias1927--11.11
AA Vermac Kirmani b Mathias133--33.33
SK Jainb Mathias59547551109.26
*B Akhilc Shekhawat b Prasad55374443148.65
AA Joshinot out36131233276.92
NC Aiyappanot out112--100.00
L Jagadeeshdid not bat      
MD Sarfaraz Ashrafdid not bat      
A Kattidid not bat      
DH Sunil Kumardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Manjunath, 0.4 ov), 2-3 (Verma, 1.1 ov), 3-20 (Naidu, 5.4 ov), 4-117 (Akhil, 16.5 ov), 5-156 (Jain, 19.2 ov)
Bangalore Brigadiers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sagar3   0221--18.007.33
Mathias4   12135-8.005.25
Vinod4   0270---6.75
Prasad3   0241--18.008.00
Uthappa2   0180---9.00
Chougule1   0160---16.00
Lazarus3   0300---10.00

Bangalore Brigadiers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CB Karthikb Aiyappa4531-80.00
KL Rahulc Katti b Aiyappa1110121-110.00
RV Uthappac Katti b Aiyappa0211--0.00
*DA Chougulec Jain b Jagadeesh2321442-109.52
N Shekhawatc Naidu b Akhil612141-50.00
SV Lazarusc Akhil b Katti70344446205.88
M Vinodb Katti2221292-104.76
NV Prasadnot out178173-212.50
DK Mathiasnot out135--33.33
+SH Kirmanidid not bat      
DN Sagardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 19.2 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Karthik, 0.5 ov), 2-17 (Rahul, 2.4 ov), 3-18 (Uthappa, 2.6 ov), 4-36 (Shekhawat, 6.4 ov), 5-88 (Chougule, 12.2 ov), 6-132 (Lazarus, 15.5 ov), 7-152 (Vinod, 18.1 ov)
Bangalore Provident bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sunil Kumar4   02701--6.75
Jagadeesh2   0221--12.0011.00
Akhil4   0201--24.005.00
Sarfaraz Ashraf1   080---8.00
Katti3   0332--9.0011.00
Joshi2   0240---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive