Belagavi Panthers v Mangalore United
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 14th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBelagavi Panthers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBelagavi Panthers won by 13 runs
PointsBelagavi Panthers 2; Mangalore United 0
UmpiresS Muralidhara, SM Yusuf
TV umpireS Viswanath
Man of the MatchMK Pandey

Belagavi Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Arunkumarc Khadar b Moinuddin910181-90.00
MK Pandeynot out1126286144180.65
KS Ponnapparun out (Ameet->Sabharwal)71446126161.36
R Vinay Kumarnot out545--125.00
+BMV Uthappadid not bat      
S Sampathdid not bat      
SG Vadeyarajdid not bat      
G Vinaydid not bat      
ZA Syeddid not bat      
DJ Johnsondid not bat      
R Patildid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Arunkumar, 4.3 ov), 2-194 (Ponnappa, 18.6 ov)
Mangalore United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aravind4   03301--8.25
Pasha3   0470---15.67
Moinuddin3   0271--18.009.00
Patel4   03601--9.00
Jonathan4   03501--8.75
Khadar2   0220---11.00

Mangalore United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RK Sabharwalst Uthappa b Patil51314372164.52
NL Haldipurc Arunkumar b Johnson1111162-100.00
*B Chiplist Uthappa b Patil2522142-113.64
R Jonathanc Sampath b Syed136--33.33
UB Patelb Vadeyaraj382128-4180.95
SN Ameetst Uthappa b Syed132--33.33
V Chauhannot out1514282-107.14
AF Pashab Vinay Kumar158611187.50
S Aravindnot out227631314.29
SK Moinuddindid not bat      
SA Khadardid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Haldipur, 3.5 ov), 2-82 (Sabharwal, 9.4 ov), 3-83 (Jonathan, 10.1 ov), 4-96 (Chipli, 11.5 ov), 5-97 (Ameet, 12.2 ov), 6-150 (Patel, 16.6 ov), 7-166 (Pasha, 18.3 ov)
Belagavi Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar4   02811-24.007.00
Johnson4   0381--24.009.50
G Vinay3   03802--12.67
Vadeyaraj4   0401--24.0010.00
Patil3   01821-9.006.00
Syed2   02321-6.0011.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive