Malnad Gladiators v Mysore Maharaajas
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 16th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMysore Maharaajas won the toss and decided to field
ResultMysore Maharaajas won by 4 wickets
PointsMalnad Gladiators 0; Mysore Maharaajas 2
UmpiresSK Tarapore, SM Yusuf
TV umpireP Jayapal
Man of the MatchAB Sagar

Malnad Gladiators inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Gowthamc Basavraj b William125--50.00
+RC Shanbalb Rajashekhar71211-58.33
SL Akshayb Kazi9911-1100.00
RR Bhatkalc Manjunath b Kazi142--25.00
G Satishlbw b Ragavendra8813--100.00
A Mithunb Kazi1511811136.36
*R Ninanb Raghu1054-1200.00
KC Avinashc William b Sagar6551-120.00
Sanjay Kumarc Bhille b Sagar013--0.00
KP Appannab Sagar022--0.00
D Santosh Kumarnot out111--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 10 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Gowtham, 1.2 ov), 2-11 (Shanbal, 3.2 ov), 3-18 (Bhatkal, 4.2 ov), 4-18 (Akshay, 4.3 ov), 5-39 (Mithun, 6.6 ov), 6-43 (Satish, 7.5 ov), 7-56 (Ninan, 8.6 ov), 8-60 (Avinash, 9.2 ov), 9-60 (Sanjay Kumar, 9.3 ov), 10-61 (Appanna, 10 ov)
Mysore Maharaajas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sagar2   0113--4.005.50
William1   031--6.003.00
Ragavendra2   061--12.003.00
Rajashekhar2   0181--12.009.00
Kazi2   01131-4.005.50
Raghu1   01111-6.0011.00

Mysore Maharaajas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Raghuc Gowtham b Bhatkal1411--25.00
HT Sudhir Raoc and b Ninan2221284-104.76
Shoaib Managerc Mithun b Gowtham61323--46.15
AB Sagarrun out (Akshay->Shanbal)984-1112.50
SP Manjunathc Avinash b Gowtham126--50.00
AA Kazirun out (Akshay)2210--100.00
CJ Williamnot out159102-166.67
H Basavrajnot out111--100.00
+NS Bhilledid not bat      
B Rajashekhardid not bat      
C Ragavendradid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 9.5 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Raghu, 2.2 ov), 2-32 (Sudhir Rao, 6.1 ov), 3-42 (Sagar, 7.3 ov), 4-43 (Shoaib Manager, 7.5 ov), 5-43 (Manjunath, 7.6 ov), 6-56 (Kazi, 9.2 ov)
Malnad Gladiators bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mithun2   018011-9.00
Akshay1   0120---12.00
Bhatkal2   0611-12.003.00
Gowtham2   0112--6.005.50
Ninan1   021--6.002.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 10 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive