Belagavi Panthers v Bijapur Bulls
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 16th September 2009 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossBijapur Bulls won the toss and decided to field
ResultBijapur Bulls won by 7 wickets
PointsBelagavi Panthers 0; Bijapur Bulls 2
UmpiresP Jayapal, CK Nandan
TV umpireSM Yusuf
Man of the MatchMR Beerala

Belagavi Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Arunkumarst Patil b Liao73566436130.36
MK Pandeyc Prasad b Binny27143022192.86
KS Ponnapparun out (Patil)336--100.00
S Sampathb Anish2020331-100.00
R Vinay Kumarb Anish1212151-100.00
+BMV Uthappac Praveen Kumar b Binny13818-1162.50
ZA Syedrun out (Patil->Binny)6571-120.00
DJ Johnsonnot out013--0.00
R Patillbw b Binny011--0.00
SG Vadeyarajdid not bat      
R Madhusudandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Pandey, 6.4 ov), 2-70 (Ponnappa, 8.1 ov), 3-121 (Arunkumar, 14.4 ov), 4-128 (Sampath, 16.3 ov), 5-149 (Vinay Kumar, 18.3 ov), 6-156 (Syed, 19.3 ov), 7-156 (Uthappa, 19.4 ov), 8-158 (Patil, 20 ov)
Bijapur Bulls bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shetty3   0210---7.00
Jagan3   03101--10.33
Anish4   0322--12.008.00
Binny4   02331-8.005.75
Liao4   0361--24.009.00
Praveen Kumar2   0130---6.50

Bijapur Bulls inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Beeralab Vinay Kumar64528543123.08
G Dhimanc Arunkumar b Johnson60456753133.33
STR Binnyc Uthappa b Johnson2212153-183.33
+DT Patilnot out438--133.33
*SP Shindenot out336--100.00
S Prasaddid not bat      
Praveen Kumardid not bat      
A Jagandid not bat      
D Liaodid not bat      
DV Anishdid not bat      
J Shettydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 19.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Dhiman, 14.2 ov), 2-151 (Binny, 17.6 ov), 3-151 (Beerala, 18.1 ov)
Belagavi Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar4   12311-24.005.75
Johnson4   0302--12.007.50
Madhusudan4   0310---7.75
Vadeyaraj3   03601--12.00
Syed1   0130---13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive