Bangalore Provident v Belagavi Panthers
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 17th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBelagavi Panthers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangalore Provident won by 5 wickets
PointsBangalore Provident 2; Belagavi Panthers 0
UmpiresNRS Prabhu, S Viswanath
TV umpireSK Tarapore
Man of the MatchB Akhil

Belagavi Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Arunkumarc Naidu b Sunil Kumar1920223195.00
MK Pandeyc Bhatkal b Sarfaraz Ashraf192739--70.37
+BMV Uthappac Bhatkal b Sarfaraz Ashraf121826--66.67
KS Ponnappac Joshi b Akhil34213821161.90
R Vinay Kumarc Joshi b Sarfaraz Ashraf488--50.00
DJ Johnsonc Jain b Sunil Kumar5671-83.33
S Sampathnot out1715181-113.33
AR Maheshnot out256--40.00
R Patildid not bat      
ZA Syeddid not bat      
R Madhusudandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Arunkumar, 5.2 ov), 2-49 (Pandey, 9.6 ov), 3-54 (Uthappa, 11.2 ov), 4-72 (Vinay Kumar, 13.4 ov), 5-87 (Johnson, 15.3 ov), 6-106 (Ponnappa, 18.1 ov)
Bangalore Provident bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aiyappa4   01701--4.25
Sunil Kumar4   0282--12.007.00
Akhil4   0291--24.007.25
Katti4   0180---4.50
Sarfaraz Ashraf4   02231-8.005.50

Bangalore Provident inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Sarfaraz Ashrafc Sampath b Madhusudan910162-90.00
+VST Naiduc Arunkumar b Johnson1017201-58.82
AA Vermab Arunkumar3130452-103.33
*B Akhilc Mahesh b Syed34233151147.83
SK Jainnot out121827--66.67
AA Joshirun out (Uthappa->Pandey)17131311130.77
NC Aiyappanot out113--100.00
MR Darshandid not bat      
RR Bhatkaldid not bat      
A Kattidid not bat      
DH Sunil Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 18.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Sarfaraz Ashraf, 3.4 ov), 2-20 (Naidu, 4.4 ov), 3-77 (Akhil, 11.6 ov), 4-89 (Verma, 14.1 ov), 5-109 (Joshi, 17.6 ov)
Belagavi Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar3.402301--6.27
Johnson3   0211--18.007.00
Madhusudan4   0201--24.005.00
Mahesh2   0200---10.00
Patil1   070---7.00
Arunkumar3   0121--18.004.00
Syed2   0161--12.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive