Bijapur Bulls v Mangalore United
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueGangothri Glades Cricket Ground, Mysore on 18th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMangalore United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBijapur Bulls won by 8 wickets
PointsBijapur Bulls 2; Mangalore United 0
UmpiresP Jayapal, SM Yusuf
TV umpireR Subramanyam
Man of the MatchG Dhiman

Mangalore United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RK Sabharwalc Anish b Jagan2616 22162.50
*B Chiplic Patil b Anish25 --40.00
NL Haldipurb Shetty3737 21100.00
R Jonathanc Shetty b Binny7346 35158.70
UB Patelc Prasad b Binny2615 31173.33
DC Rajeshnot out00 --0.00
V Chauhannot out22 --100.00
SN Ameetdid not bat      
S Aravinddid not bat      
SK Moinuddindid not bat      
Venkateshdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Chipli, 1.1 ov), 2-49 (Sabharwal, 5.3 ov), 3-133 (Haldipur, 16.3 ov), 4-176 (Jonathan, 19.3 ov), 5-176 (Patel, 19.4 ov)
Bijapur Bulls bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shetty4   03112-24.007.75
Anish4   0261--24.006.50
Jagan3   0281-118.009.33
Binny3   0302--9.0010.00
Liao4   0390---9.75
Praveen Kumar2   0200---10.00

Bijapur Bulls inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Beeralac Aravind b Moinuddin6139 44156.41
G Dhimanc Moinuddin b Rajesh5724 73237.50
STR Binnynot out4831 51154.84
+DT Patilnot out1011 1-90.91
*SP Shindedid not bat      
Praveen Kumardid not bat      
S Prasaddid not bat      
A Jagandid not bat      
D Liaodid not bat      
DV Anishdid not bat      
J Shettydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 17.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Dhiman, 6.6 ov), 2-150 (Beerala, 13.4 ov)
Mangalore United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Venkatesh4   0440-1-11.00
Aravind4   0210---5.25
Moinuddin2   0351--12.0017.50
Rajesh2   0281--12.0014.00
Jonathan2   02201--11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive