Bangalore Brigadiers v Bijapur Bulls
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueGangothri Glades Cricket Ground, Mysore on 19th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangalore Brigadiers won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangalore Brigadiers won by 4 wickets
PointsBangalore Brigadiers 2; Bijapur Bulls 0
UmpiresP Jayapal, SM Yusuf
TV umpireBK Ravi
Man of the MatchRV Uthappa

Bijapur Bulls inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Beeralanot out6355 71114.55
G Dhimanc Uthappa b Rajesh Singh97 2-128.57
+DT Patilc Karthik b Lazarus3835 22108.57
STR Binnynot out4117 15241.18
*SP Shindedid not bat      
Praveen Kumardid not bat      
S Prasaddid not bat      
NT Pintodid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
DV Anishdid not bat      
J Shettydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 12 w)15
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 19 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Dhiman, 3.1 ov), 2-115 (Patil, 14.2 ov)
Bangalore Brigadiers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sagar4   04002--10.00
Rajesh Singh2   0191--12.009.50
Mathias1   060---6.00
Uthappa1   0901--9.00
Prasad3   02002--6.67
Vinod4   0450---11.25
Chougule2   0901--4.50
Lazarus2   01512-12.007.50

Bangalore Brigadiers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CB Karthikc Shinde b Binny3926 31150.00
N Shekhawatc Praveen Kumar b Pinto811 --72.73
RV Uthappac Binny b Shetty5439 42138.46
SV Lazarusc Mohammad Arif b Shetty1110 1-110.00
*DA Chougulec Patil b Anish118 -1137.50
NV Prasadc Praveen Kumar b Binny117 -1157.14
M Vinodnot out185 12360.00
+SH Kirmaninot out00 --0.00
DK Mathiasdid not bat      
Rajesh Singhdid not bat      
DN Sagardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 13 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 17.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Shekhawat, 4.1 ov), 2-73 (Karthik, 8.6 ov), 3-102 (Lazarus, 12.5 ov), 4-122 (Uthappa, 14.6 ov), 5-135 (Chougule, 16.2 ov), 6-161 (Prasad, 17.3 ov)
Bijapur Bulls bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Arif2   01701--8.50
Shetty4   03221-12.008.00
Pinto4   0301--24.007.50
Anish3   02814-18.009.33
Praveen Kumar1   070---7.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 19 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive