Belagavi Panthers v Shamanoor Davangere Diamonds
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueGangothri Glades Cricket Ground, Mysore on 20th September 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBelagavi Panthers won the toss and decided to field
ResultBelagavi Panthers won by 8 wickets
PointsBelagavi Panthers 2; Shamanoor Davangere Diamonds 0
UmpiresBK Ravi, M Srinivasa Murthy
TV umpireS Viswanath
Man of the MatchR Madhusudan

Shamanoor Davangere Diamonds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Abhilashb Madhusudan55 1-100.00
MA Agarwalc Pandey b Vinay Kumar1012 1-83.33
K Bipinc Pandey b Madhusudan3432 12106.25
PU Deshpandeb Patil56 --83.33
*SB Joshic Yogesh b Johnson3124 5-129.17
M Nideshrun out (Arunkumar->Uthappa)37 --42.86
SN Rajuc Uthappa b Madhusudan01 --0.00
+CM Gautamnot out2211 4-200.00
P Patilb Vinay Kumar23 --66.67
P Magizhendanrun out (Uthappa->Pandey)11 --100.00
AV Raghavendra Raodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 17 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Agarwal, 2.3 ov), 2-16 (Abhilash, 3.2 ov), 3-38 (Deshpande, 5.6 ov), 4-81 (Bipin, 11.5 ov), 5-85 (Nidesh, 13.3 ov), 6-85 (Raju, 13.4 ov), 7-98 (Joshi, 15.2 ov), 8-117 (Patil, 16.5 ov), 9-119 (Magizhendan, 17 ov)
Belagavi Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar4   02523-12.006.25
Johnson3   0281--18.009.33
Madhusudan4   0233--8.005.75
Patil3   0191--18.006.33
Arunkumar1   0120---12.00
Syed2   090---4.50

Belagavi Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MK Pandeynot out5543 23127.91
R Vinay Kumarc Joshi b Magizhendan159 3-166.67
KS Ponnappac Raghavendra Rao b Patil4440 13110.00
+BMV Uthappanot out00 --0.00
*J Arunkumardid not bat      
DJ Johnsondid not bat      
S Sampathdid not bat      
P Yogeshdid not bat      
R Patildid not bat      
ZA Syeddid not bat      
R Madhusudandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 15.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Vinay Kumar, 3.3 ov), 2-118 (Ponnappa, 14.6 ov)
Shamanoor Davangere Diamonds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raghavendra Rao2   0160-1-8.00
Magizhendan3   02511-18.008.33
Joshi4   0300---7.50
Patil4   02312-24.005.75

--> The match was reduced before play started to 17 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive