Bangalore Provident v Mysore Maharaajas
Karnataka Premier League Cup 2009/10
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 21st September 2009 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossMysore Maharaajas won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangalore Provident won by 10 runs
PointsBangalore Provident 2; Mysore Maharaajas 0
UmpiresCK Nandan, NRS Prabhu
TV umpireR Subramanyam
Man of the MatchB Akhil

Bangalore Provident inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Manjunathc Aiyappa b Manoj24 --50.00
+VST Naidub William4342 31102.38
AA Vermac Raghu b Manjunath4132 7-128.12
*B Akhilc William b Sagar4121 -4195.24
SK Jainnot out2012 2-166.67
AA Joshinot out79 --77.78
RR Bhatkaldid not bat      
DH Sunil Kumardid not bat      
NC Aiyappadid not bat      
A Kattidid not bat      
MD Sarfaraz Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Manjunath, 1.1 ov), 2-76 (Verma, 11.3 ov), 3-100 (Naidu, 14.6 ov), 4-134 (Akhil, 17.1 ov)
Mysore Maharaajas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sagar4   0291--24.007.25
Manoj4   0241--24.006.00
Raghu1   0100---10.00
William4   0271--24.006.75
Ragavendra3   0320---10.67
Shoaib Manager3   0270---9.00
Manjunath1   0611-6.006.00

Mysore Maharaajas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GK Anil Kumarc Manjunath b Sunil Kumar1415 3-93.33
HT Sudhir Raorun out (Sarfaraz Ashraf->Aiyappa)3223 12139.13
CJ Williamc Joshi b Sarfaraz Ashraf2923 31126.09
AB Sagarlbw b Sarfaraz Ashraf12 --50.00
SP Manjunathc Naidu b Sarfaraz Ashraf22 --100.00
Shoaib Managerc Bhatkal b Akhil115 11220.00
*C Raghuc Jain b Akhil01 --0.00
KB Pawanc Bhatkal b Verma99 --100.00
+KMA Aiyappac Manjunath b Sarfaraz Ashraf66 --100.00
KH Manojnot out1417 --82.35
C Ragavendrarun out (Verma->Akhil)1612 -1133.33
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Anil Kumar, 3.6 ov), 2-85 (Sudhir Rao, 9.2 ov), 3-88 (William, 10.2 ov), 4-88 (Sagar, 10.3 ov), 5-91 (Manjunath, 10.6 ov), 6-91 (Raghu, 11.1 ov), 7-101 (Shoaib Manager, 11.5 ov), 8-108 (Aiyappa, 12.6 ov), 9-119 (Pawan, 15.1 ov), 10-146 (Ragavendra, 19.1 ov)
Bangalore Provident bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aiyappa4   0210---5.25
Sunil Kumar3   02811-18.009.33
Katti4   02601--6.50
Sarfaraz Ashraf3   0164--4.505.33
Verma3   0241--18.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive