Trojans v Portsmouth and Southsea
Southern Electric T20 Cup 2009 (First Round)
VenueThe Trojans Club, Eastleigh on 14th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrojans won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPortsmouth and Southsea won by 5 wickets
UmpiresT Portelli, K Williams
ScorerM Clarke (Trojans)

Trojans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Lovettc Smith b Thambirajah79      
*E Boydc Smith b Way22      
+J Truscottnot out48      
A Robinsonc Upton b Thambirajah1      
M Oakdenrun out3      
C Bixleyc and b Saunders0      
J Higginsonnot out5      
J Kochanowskidid not bat      
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
P Williamsdid not bat      
T Felsteaddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Boyd), 2-138 (Lovett), 3-147 (Robinson), 4-158 (Oakden), 5-165 (Bixley)
Portsmouth and Southsea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Chisholm3   0200--   -6.67
Davies1   070--   -7.00
Milne3   0250--   -8.33
Saunders4   0371--   24.009.25
Way1   0161--   6.0016.00
Upton4   0290--   -7.25
Thambirajah4   0372--   12.009.25

Portsmouth and Southsea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Uptonc Robinson b Higginson70      
J Milneb Sutherland4      
M Saundersb Felstead36      
A Powerc Williams b Felstead11      
R Evansc Lovett b Williams7      
M Shawnot out25      
+M Smithnot out12      
J Daviesdid not bat      
V Thambirajahdid not bat      
R Waydid not bat      
*D Chisholmdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 19.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Milne), 2-78 (Saunders), 3-106 (Power), 4-125 (Evans), 5-150 (Upton)
Trojans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Williams4   0311--   24.007.75
Sutherland4   0341--   24.008.50
Bixley1   0230--   -23.00
Oakden4   0220--   -5.50
Felstead3.40302--   11.008.18
Higginson3   0311--   18.0010.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive