Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup 2009/10 (Group A)
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 24th November 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAfghanistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAfghanistan won by 120 runs
PointsAfghanistan 2; Hong Kong 0
UmpiresVK Jha, Riaz Chaudhry
RefereeMohammad Ali
ScorersAbdul Raouf, V Kanth, Wasim
Reserve UmpireS Gurung

Afghanistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Noor Ali Zadranc Munir Dar b Najeeb Aamer512 --41.67
Karim Sadiqc Nadeem Ahmed b Aizaz Khan188 21225.00
+Mohammad Shahzadc Munir Dar b Irfan Ahmed7446 111160.87
*Nawroz Mangalc Aizaz Khan b Nadeem Ahmed78 --87.50
Mohammad Nabib Najeeb Aamer6531 46209.68
Shafiqullah Shinwarinot out3410 33340.00
Samiullah Shenwarinot out126 1-200.00
Khaliq Daddid not bat      
Hamid Hassandid not bat      
Shabir Nooridid not bat      
Obaidullah Kunaridid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-54, 3-82, 4-166, 5-178
Hong Kong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Ahmed4   0411--24.0010.25
Aizaz Khan4   0471--24.0011.75
Nadeem Ahmed4   0281--24.007.00
Najeeb Aamer4   0442--12.0011.00
Munir Dar4   0600---15.00

Hong Kong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JPR Lamsamrun out (Samiullah Shenwari)18 --12.50
KH Buttc Mohammad Shahzad b Obaidullah Kunari1717 2-100.00
Nizakat Khanc Mohammad Shahzad b Khaliq Dad79 1-77.78
Irfan Ahmedc Noor Ali Zadran b Mohammad Nabi916 1-56.25
*Najeeb Aamerc Noor Ali Zadran b Khaliq Dad1416 2-87.50
Munir Darc and b Mohammad Nabi33 --100.00
+Waqas Barkatc Shafiqullah Shinwari b Samiullah Shenwari714 1-50.00
Ilyas Gullbw b Nawroz Mangal1919 2-100.00
Nadeem Ahmednot out911 1-81.82
Aizaz Khanc Mohammad Shahzad b Samiullah Shenwari24 --50.00
Ghulam Mustafanot out14 --25.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 81 minutes, 20 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-24, 3-29, 4-49, 5-53, 6-57, 7-78, 8-97, 9-100
Afghanistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Obaidullah Kunari4   1151--24.003.75
Hamid Hassan3   0200---6.67
Khaliq Dad4   0162--12.004.00
Mohammad Nabi4   0342--12.008.50
Samiullah Shenwari4   1112--12.002.75
Nawroz Mangal1   031--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive