Twickenham Riverside Women v Holmesdale Women
ECB Women's Cricket League 2002 (South Division Two)
VenueTwickenham Green, Twickenham on 19th May 2002 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHolmesdale Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTwickenham Riverside Women won by 6 wickets
PointsTwickenham Riverside Women 29 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Holmesdale Women 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Bryant, G Purdy
ScorersM Purdy, EM Seaton

Holmesdale Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Stylesb Castle42113--19.05
S Purdyb Baker21222--16.67
C Fellb Poletyllo63342--18.18
S Shearsrun out83024--26.67
MJ Comfortb Poletyllo83334--24.24
T Hollingsbeeb Poletyllo011--0.00
S Pinkstoneb Anderson1148552-22.92
W Taylorb Jervis521211-23.81
S Cashmannot out13228--3.12
J Roltb Jervis1713--14.29
C Steenbergrun out123--50.00
Extras(2 b, 4 nb, 34 w)40
Total(all out, 39 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Styles), 2-11 (Purdy), 3-26 (Shears), 4-35 (Fell), 5-35 (Hollingsbee), 6-52 (Comfort), 7-71 (Taylor), 8-78 (Pinkstone), 9-85 (Rolt), 10-87 (Steenberg, 39 ov)
Twickenham Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Castle8   21718-48.002.12
Baker8   21011-48.001.25
Greenhead5   01905--3.80
Anderson5   01818-30.003.60
Mills1   0202--2.00

Twickenham Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Poletyllob Hollingsbee011--0.00
A Bakerc Pinkstone b Hollingsbee62121--28.57
CL Bryantlbw b Hollingsbee2555622-45.45
VK Castlelbw b Comfort056--0.00
+K Wiltonnot out1932522-59.38
H Millsnot out1719162-89.47
*C Dawsondid not bat      
M Jervisdid not bat      
J Greenheaddid not bat      
K Andersondid not bat      
K Tophamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 21.5 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Poletyllo), 2-11 (Baker), 3-13 (Castle), 4-68 (Bryant)
Holmesdale Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hollingsbee8   02831-16.003.50
Comfort3   01616-18.005.33
Taylor1   01106--11.00
Styles2   016011-8.00

--> Holmesdale Women innings: 50 in 23.5 overs, 76 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive