Bacup v Accrington
Lancashire League 2010
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 9th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAccrington won by 6 wickets
PointsBacup 0; Accrington 10
UmpiresK Clayton, T Doherty

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PAP Gallagherb Clarke71     
AI Taylorlbw b DN Ormerod30     
MBA Smith (Pro)not out89     
*TM Farragherc Crabtree b Clarke2     
MD Thompsonb Clarke0     
A Spencerc Crabtree b Clarke4     
A Fieldingc DN Ormerod b Clarke5     
B Lordst Wilson b Clarke0     
A Highleyb Driver7     
H Butchernot out1     
D Warrendid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 13 lb, 4 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-160, 3-166, 4-167, 5-173, 6-192, 7-192, 8-229
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayhurst6   0290--
DN Ormerod18   4631--
Driver13   0441--
Carroll4   0180--
Clarke9   0596--

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Ormerodc Fielding b Lord13     
SJ Hansonb Warren38     
GD Lloydrun out45     
WJ Driver (Pro)not out46     
SPS Crabtreeb Highley2     
+M Wilsonnot out60     
GL Sneddondid not bat      
PD Carrolldid not bat      
JE Hayhurstdid not bat      
*DN Ormeroddid not bat      
DW Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)36
Total(4 wickets, 45.1 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-87, 3-138, 4-157
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lord10   1311--
Smith9   0490--
Spencer8   0480--
Highley3   0161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive