Bacup v Rawtenstall
Lancashire League 2010
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawtenstall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRawtenstall won by 161 runs
PointsBacup 0; Rawtenstall 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresMP Bibby, K Fergusson

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Paynec Thompson b Spencer113     
AJ Cloughc Spencer b Smith47     
J Rushmorec Spencer b Highley34     
Naved Arif (Pro)c and b Spencer26     
DG Barlownot out5     
JR Haymanc Farragher b Smith2     
AE Rileydid not bat      
*+PV Hansondid not bat      
RM Shafiqdid not bat      
C Gloverdid not bat      
K Roscoedid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 13 lb, 20 w)45
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-138, 2-187, 3-256, 4-261, 5-272 (50 ov)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sipocz3   0280--
Lord4   1260--
Spencer16   2722--
Warren7   2180--
Smith13   0662--
Highley7   0371--

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PAP Gallagherb Naved Arif14     
AI Taylorc and b Shafiq9     
MBA Smith (Pro)b Roscoe11     
*TM Farragherc Rushmore b Clough8     
MD Thompsonb Naved Arif1     
A Highleylbw b Clough13     
A Spencerb Roscoe7     
A Fieldingrun out2     
J Sipoczc Shafiq b Roscoe17     
B Lordc Hayman b Clough0     
D Warrennot out7     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)22
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-32, 3-43, 4-44, 5-59, 6-76, 7-80, 8-81, 9-87, 10-111 (40.2 ov)
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq7   1251--
Naved Arif12   2302--
Clough8   2223--

--> K Roscoe reached 1300 wickets in Lancashire League matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Bacup innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive