Bacup v Lowerhouse
Lancashire League 2010
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to field
ResultLowerhouse won by 24 runs
PointsBacup 3 (Batting 3); Lowerhouse 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresDL Hirst, N Westwell

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Finchc Gallagher b McCluskie19     
BR Heapc Highley b Warren17     
AK Heal (Pro)b Warren48     
CJ Bleazardb Warren22     
FB Baileyc Smith b Warren37     
M Doughtyc Smith b Warren1     
J Beneducenot out18     
M Howellsc Farragher b McCluskie4     
SC Hopec Farragher b Warren2     
*JJ Russellnot out2     
+J Martindid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-56, 3-99, 4-126, 5-138, 6-172, 7-178, 8-179
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCluskie14   0662  
Warren22   5606  
Spencer5   1280  
Butcher4   0280  

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PAP Gallagherst Martin b Heal57     
AI Taylorlbw b Russell0     
MBA Smith (Pro)c Finch b Heal41     
*TM Farragherb Russell9     
JJ McCluskieb Russell0     
A Spencerc Finch b Heal1     
A Fieldingrun out3     
J Sipoczc Beneduce b Heal7     
A Highleyc Finch b Heal3     
H Butcherc Bleazard b Heal16     
D Warrennot out1     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 18 w)28
Total(all out, 43 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-93, 3-122, 4-123, 5-127, 6-129, 7-137, 8-139, 9-154, 10-166 (43 ov)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell14   1373 -
Finch6   2160 -
Heal16   3666 -
Hope4   0240 -
Howells3   0130 -

--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> PAP Gallagher passed 3000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 18
--> D Warren achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Lowerhouse innings (previous best was 5-20)
--> AK Heal achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Bacup innings (previous best was 6-96)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive