Bacup v Nelson
Lancashire League 2010
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNelson won by 7 wickets
PointsBacup 0; Nelson 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresMP Bibby, B Rutter

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PAP Gallagherc R Bradley b Halstead0     
A Highleyc Thompson b Meade9     
MBA Smith (Pro)lbw b Meade0     
*TM Farragherc Thompson b Meade0     
AI Taylornot out42     
T Hartleyb Halstead3     
A Spencerc R Bradley b Meade6     
H Butcherst R Bradley b de Wett31     
A Fieldingst R Bradley b de Wett1     
M Thompsonst R Bradley b de Wett3     
D Warrenlbw b Lord1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-6, 3-6, 4-17, 5-40, 6-47, 7-102, 8-104, 9-109, 10-114 (42.2 ov)
Nelson bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Halstead13   5332  
Meade14   5344  
SR Lemon4   0170  
de Wett7   1143  

Nelson inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Lemonnot out79     
L Bradleyc Thompson b Spencer0     
BC de Wett (Pro)c Smith b Spencer11     
DA Crottyc Gallagher b Smith14     
NS Thompsonnot out3     
SM Lemondid not bat      
TA Lorddid not bat      
+R Bradleydid not bat      
S Halsteaddid not bat      
RJ Meadedid not bat      
*CD Pembertondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 22 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-30, 3-75
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren8   1380 -
Spencer8   1242 -
Gallagher3   0270 -
Smith3   0241 -

--> T Hartley made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> H Butcher passed his previous highest score of 17 in Lancashire League matches
--> RJ Meade achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Bacup innings (previous best was 4-35)

TM Farragher took over as wicketkeeper after 16 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive