Bacup v Haslingden
Lancashire League 2010
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 25th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaslingden won by 7 wickets
PointsBacup 0; Haslingden 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresPJ Metcalf, N Westwell

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MBA Smith (Pro)c Marcroft b Dearden49     
AI Taylorrun out0     
*+TM Farragherc Read b Dearden9     
H Butcherc and b Read8     
JJ McCluskiec Mohsin Imtiaz b Knowles23     
A Fieldingc and b Read5     
J Sipoczrun out7     
S Thompsonrun out21     
A Spencerst Marcroft b Read26     
B Lordc and b Read1     
D Warrennot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 10 nb, 14 w)30
Total(all out, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-31, 3-86, 4-86, 5-103, 6-119, 7-147, 8-165, 9-173, 10-180 (50 ov)
Haslingden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dearden17   5412  
Sudworth7   1180  
Hayes5   0230  
Read13   0514  
Knowles8   0411  

Haslingden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GA Knowleslbw b Sipocz17     
Mohsin Imtiaznot out76     
PL Hayes (Pro)lbw b Spencer56     
SE Deardenc Butcher b McCluskie19     
J Taylornot out0     
CP Readdid not bat      
JS Pembertondid not bat      
LG Inghamdid not bat      
MJ Inghamdid not bat      
+JJ Marcroftdid not bat      
J Sudworthdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 31.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-136, 3-165
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren5   1240  
Sipocz6   0331  
Spencer9   1441  
Butcher4   0180  
Lord4   0220  

--> Mohsin Imtiaz passed his previous highest score of 60 in Lancashire League matches
--> CP Read reached 100 wickets in Lancashire League matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Bacup innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive