Bacup v Enfield
Lancashire League 2010
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 22nd August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnfield won by 5 wickets
PointsBacup 1 (Bowling 1); Enfield 10
UmpiresMP Bibby, BR Fielding
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), MJ Henson (Bacup)

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PAP Gallagherrun out8     
+MT Collingec Wrigley b Afzal8     
MBA Smith (Pro)c Wrigley b Afzal43     
H Butcherlbw b O'Loughlin17     
AI Taylorst Robinson b Asif Fazal22     
M Thompsonc Robinson b Afzal8     
JJ McCluskiec Wrigley b Afzal40     
*TM Farragherrun out2     
A Spencernot out13     
J Sipoczdid not bat      
D Warrendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Gallagher), 2-38 (Collinge), 3-72 (Butcher), 4-88 (Smith), 5-111 (Thompson), 6-126 (Taylor), 7-131 (Farragher), 8-181 (McCluskie, 50 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson8   2170--
Afzal25   780423
Hassan Fazal5   02501-
O'Loughlin5   02111-
Asif Fazal7   13512-

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masooq Ahmedlbw b Sipocz38     
Asif Fazalc Spencer b Warren15     
LL Jacksonnot out84     
*AP Bracewell (Pro)c Smith b McCluskie7     
Hassan Fazalrun out10     
J Wrigleyc Thompson b Warren0     
S Wilkinsonnot out0     
Z Afzaldid not bat      
DJ Bracewelldid not bat      
+K Robinsondid not bat      
S O'Loughlindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)28
Total(5 wickets, 41.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Asif Fazal), 2-92 (Masooq Ahmed), 3-106 (AP Bracewell), 4-165 (Hassan Fazal), 5-165 (Wrigley)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCluskie10   04613-
Spencer5   0210--
Sipocz11   245131
Butcher4   01108-
Gallagher2   1502-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive