Jammu and Kashmir v Punjab
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2009/10 (North Zone)
VenueTata Energy Research Institute Oval, Gurgaon on 14th February 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab won by 8 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir -1; Punjab 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresSS Bansal, K Hariharan
RefereeR Goel

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Dev Singhc Kaul b Jaskaran Singh486--50.00
Huwaid Rongac Goel b Jaskaran Singh21017--20.00
V Kawc Mandeep Singh b Gony5812--62.50
Parvez Rasoolnot out811331668-60.90
D Mahajanc Kaul b Gony71627--43.75
+Obaid Ahmedlbw b B Sharma2441551-58.54
A Baloriarun out (Kohli->Kaul)297--22.22
S Beighc Kaul b Jaskaran Singh122333--52.17
*Abid Nabib B Sharma121611-175.00
M Guptalbw b R Sharma1013161-76.92
Sameer Alib Gony022--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 46.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Dev Singh, 1.4 ov), 2-13 (Huwaid Ronga, 3.6 ov), 3-13 (Kaw, 4.2 ov), 4-37 (Mahajan, 10.6 ov), 5-90 (Obaid Ahmed, 25.3 ov), 6-97 (Baloria, 27.6 ov), 7-127 (Beigh, 37.5 ov), 8-149 (Abid Nabi, 41.5 ov), 9-169 (Gupta, 45.5 ov), 10-170 (Sameer Ali, 46.2 ov)
Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jaskaran Singh8   12331116.002.88
Kohli6   02701--4.50
R Sharma8   01813-48.002.25
B Sharma10   04221-30.004.20
Chawla5   0210---4.20

Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*K Goelnot out10011113812-90.09
R Inder Singhc Dev Singh b Beigh135--33.33
+U Kaulc Mahajan b Gupta57781113-73.08
M Sidananot out911181-81.82
B Sharmadid not bat      
T Kohlidid not bat      
Mandeep Singhdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
MS Gonydid not bat      
Jaskaran Singhdid not bat      
H Chawladid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 33.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Inder Singh, 1.2 ov), 2-138 (Kaul, 28.6 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Nabi6   02802--4.67
Beigh6   13113-36.005.17
Parvez Rasool7   0240---3.43
Sameer Ali6.50340---4.98
Gupta6   0441--36.007.33
Mahajan2   0110---5.50

--> Parvez Rasool 50 in 90 balls, 109 minutes with 5 fours
--> Parvez Rasool passed his previous highest score of 59 in ListA matches
--> K Goel 50 in 74 balls, 97 minutes with 5 fours
--> K Goel 100 in 100 balls, 139 minutes with 12 fours
--> U Kaul 50 in 70 balls, 102 minutes with 3 fours
--> H Chawla made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive