Tamil Nadu v Hyderabad
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2009/10 (South Zone)
VenueIndia Cement Limited Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai on 13th February 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu won the toss and decided to field
ResultTamil Nadu won by 8 wickets
PointsTamil Nadu 5 (Bonus 1); Hyderabad -1
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, MS Viswanath
RefereeHBP Angle

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Akshath Reddyc Arun Karthik b Mahesh77109 8170.64
DB Ravi Tejac Suresh Kumar b Mahesh4049 5-81.63
AT Rayuduc Mahesh b Ashwin6866 61103.03
+Abhinav Kumarlbw b Mahesh01 --0.00
*Anirudh Singhc Mukund b Ashwin4336 42119.44
SA Quadrib Balaji04 --0.00
A Ashish Reddyb Ganapathy613 --46.15
AJ Shindeb Ganapathy47 --57.14
AA Bhandarib Ganapathy01 --0.00
AC Absolemst Gopinath b Mukund12 --50.00
PKK Naidunot out01 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Ravi Teja, 19.6 ov), 2-159 (Akshath Reddy, 33.2 ov), 3-160 (Abhinav Kumar, 33.5 ov), 4-230 (Rayudu, 42.4 ov), 5-239 (Quadri, 43.5 ov), 6-239 (Anirudh Singh, 44.2 ov), 7-249 (Shinde, 47.2 ov), 8-249 (Bhandari, 47.3 ov), 9-250 (Ashish Reddy, 47.5 ov), 10-250 (Absolem, 48.1 ov)
Tamil Nadu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Balaji10   1461--60.004.60
Ganapathy9   04132-18.004.56
Sathish4   0150---3.75
Ashwin10   05622-30.005.60
Mahesh8   05231-16.006.50
Suresh Kumar6   03501--5.83

Tamil Nadu inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Srikkanthc Ravi Teja b Naidu134128 124104.69
A Mukundc Ravi Teja b Bhandari5861 7-95.08
KB Arun Karthiknot out3534 31102.94
R Sathishnot out156 -2250.00
K Vasudevadasdid not bat      
S Suresh Kumardid not bat      
*R Ashwindid not bat      
C Ganapathydid not bat      
VY Maheshdid not bat      
L Balajidid not bat      
+H Gopinathdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 37.5 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-153 (Mukund, 25.4 ov), 2-229 (Srikkanth, 35.6 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Absolem6   04602--7.67
Ashish Reddy7   02601--3.71
Bhandari6   04511236.007.50
Ravi Teja3   0220---7.33
Shinde7   0250---3.57
Quadri3   0290---9.67

--> P Akshath Reddy made his debut in ListA matches
--> A Srikkanth passed his previous highest score of 74 in ListA matches
--> A Srikkanth made his first century in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive