Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2009/10 (Central Zone)
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 15th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women -1; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresK Bharatan, PS Godbole

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+YK Gurnuleb Pandey1339 --33.33
SU Mishrac Choudhary b Pandey44 --100.00
RA Buleylbw b Pandey15 --20.00
*VK Choudharyb Agarwal05 --0.00
SD Bishnoib Agarwal010 --0.00
S Alamlbw b Yadav1142 1-26.19
DR Shakyac Tomar b Yadav533 --15.15
PK Choudharyb Yadav720 --35.00
BR Vermalbw b Shivangiraj Singh113 --7.69
AR Shrivastavanot out00 --0.00
NS Mishrac Agarwal b Shivangiraj Singh03 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 29 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (SU Mishra, 1.1 ov), 2-23 (Buley, 5.2 ov), 3-27 (VK Choudhary, 6.6 ov), 4-28 (Gurnule, 9.5 ov), 5-28 (Bishnoi, 10.4 ov), 6-45 (Shakya, 21.2 ov), 7-54 (Alam, 25.1 ov), 8-57 (PK Choudhary, 27.6 ov), 9-57 (Verma, 28.3 ov), 10-57 (NS Mishra, 29 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal9   22522-27.002.78
Pandey8   21233-16.001.50
Yadav6   1932-12.001.50
Shivangiraj Singh6   3621-18.001.00

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Patelb Alam715 1-46.67
+KS Horanot out876 --10.53
B Tomarnot out3153 4-58.49
N Choudharydid not bat      
SS Sahudid not bat      
Neetu Singhdid not bat      
S Pandeydid not bat      
G Agarwaldid not bat      
Shivangiraj Singhdid not bat      
D Sharmadid not bat      
*P Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 23.3 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Patel, 6.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PK Choudhary2   0705--3.50
Bishnoi2   080-3-4.00
Alam10   5912-60.000.90
Shrivastava5   02104--4.20
Buley4   170---1.75
NS Mishra0.3080---16.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive