Karnataka Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2009/10 (Super League Group A)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kalyani on 19th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 165 runs
PointsKarnataka Under-19s Women -1; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresA Bhattacharjee, AK Mitra
RefereeIB Roy

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Neetu Singhlbw b Parvatikar551001244-55.00
+K Horac Rakshitha b V Krishnamurthy451041312-43.27
N Choudharyc Parvatikar b Gayakwad2519234-131.58
B Tomarrun out (Siddiqui Saeed->Rakshitha)3335513-94.29
Shivangiraj Singhc Jagirdar b Gayakwad258--40.00
D Sharmac Anil b Siddiqui Saeed1014121-71.43
RS Jindallbw b Siddiqui Saeed165--16.67
*P Yadavnot out159112-166.67
G Agarwalb Siddiqui Saeed233--66.67
SS Sahunot out353--60.00
SR Kaushikdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 15 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Neetu Singh, 33.5 ov), 2-118 (Hora, 34.5 ov), 3-158 (Choudhary, 39.5 ov), 4-164 (Shivangiraj Singh, 41.2 ov), 5-183 (Sharma, 44.6 ov), 6-188 (Jindal, 46.3 ov), 7-195 (Tomar, 47.3 ov), 8-201 (Agarwal, 48.4 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hariharan3   0902--3.00
Rakshitha5   02504--5.00
Parvatikar5   03213-30.006.40
Gayakwad10   12403--2.40
V Krishnamurthy10   04811-60.004.80
Siddiqui Saeed10   04431-20.004.40
Gayakwad7   0242--21.003.43

Karnataka Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Hariharanb Jindal097--0.00
D Anillbw b Agarwal1811--12.50
*V Krishnamurthyb Yadav2542624-59.52
S Siddiqui Saeedrun out (Yadav->Hora)015--0.00
K Rakshithalbw b Agarwal41011--40.00
+T Jagirdarrun out (Sahu->Hora)11928--5.26
D Gnananandab Agarwal055--0.00
RS Gayakwadc Hora b Shivangiraj Singh01321--0.00
P Krishnamurthynot out75457--12.96
SR Parvatikarb Shivangiraj Singh011--0.00
RS Gayakwadb Sharma14639--2.17
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hariharan, 1.6 ov), 2-2 (Anil, 2.5 ov), 3-3 (Siddiqui Saeed, 3.5 ov), 4-8 (Rakshitha, 6.6 ov), 5-28 (Jagirdar, 13.5 ov), 6-29 (Gnanananda, 14.6 ov), 7-33 (V Krishnamurthy, 15.4 ov), 8-36 (Gayakwad, 20.2 ov), 9-36 (Parvatikar, 20.3 ov), 10-48 (Gayakwad, 34.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal10   31633-20.001.60
Jindal5   11313-30.002.60
Choudhary2   140---2.00
Yadav9   4911-54.001.00
Shivangiraj Singh4   402--12.000.00
Kaushik3   210---0.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive